CFD期货差价合约

CFD期货差价合约

基于其灵活性和广泛性,CFD成为专业交易者的首选。英国亨达 通过个性化定制的MT4平台,为专业投资者提供100%自动执行的实时交易,全面的市场数据和分析以及多功能自定义界面,为您准确显示所需数据。



期货价合约规范s 差价合约到期日期

 

 

交易平台上会弹出差价合约产品到期日的消息窗口,同时英国亨达的网站上也可以找到差价合约产品到期的日历。亨达差价合约将在新一期产品上市前一天到期

英国亨达将会通过邮件提前通知客户到期日,并且在日历中表明具体每个产品的到期时间和日期。

到期日当天,已经到期的合同将被设置为“只读”模式。过期合同所有未平仓头寸由将由英国亨达按交易时段的最后一个市场价格强制平仓(卖价对应买单,买价对应卖单)。所有挂单都将被取消,因此,如果您想重新挂单,请在下个月的合同中重新设置。

如果你想保留之前的仓位,可以选择在下个月的新合同中重新开仓,并且调整好止损和获利的设置。

在到期日当天,流动性可能会比平常低,波动会大于平时。这增加了价格的跳空的可能性。更需注意的是,合约到期的2-3天前直至到期当天,请务必确保您仔细审视潜在风险合约头寸。

你可以在英国亨达官网找到我们期货差价合约全部到期日期和时间。如果是在我们的网站和其他来源的信息之间的差异,以网站上的信息为准。请确保您定期咨询英国亨达网站最新的合约到期日期。

TYPE Commodity Symbol Jan17(F) Feb17(G) Mar17(H) Apr17(J) May17(K) Jun17(M) Jul17(N) Aug17(Q) Sep17(U) Oct17(V) Nov17(X) Dec17(Z)
Indices  MINI DOW  DM  16/03/2017  15/06/2017  14/09/2017  14/12/2016
 MINI NASDAQ  NQ  16/03/2017  15/06/2017  14/09/2017  14/12/2016
 MINI SP  ES  16/03/2017  15/06/2017  14/09/2017  14/12/2016
 DAX  DAX  16/03/2017  15/06/2017 14/09/2017  14/12/2016
 FTSE  FTSE  16/03/2017  15/06/2017  14/09/2017  14/12/2016
 NIKKEI  NKD  09/03/2017  08/06/2017  07/09/2017  07/12/2017
Precious Metals  COPPER  HG  29/12/2016  30/01/2017  27/02/2017   30/03/2017  27/04/2017  30/05/2017  29/06/2017  28/07/2017  30/08/2017  28/09/2017  30/10/2017  29/11/2017
 SILVER  SI  27/02/2017  27/04/2017  29/06/2017  30/08/2017  29/11/2017
 GOLD  GC  30/01/2017  30/03/2017  30/05/2017  28/07/2017  18/08/2017  28/09/2017  29/11/2017
Oil  CRUDE OIL  CL  19/12/2016  19/01/2017  20/02/2017  20/03/2017  19/04/2017  19/05/2017  19/06/2017  19/07/2017  21/08/2017  19/09/2017  19/10/2017  17/11/2017
 NATURAL GAS  NG  27/12/2016  26/01/2017  23/02/2017  28/03/2017  25/04/2017  25/05/2017  27/06/2017  26/07/2017  28/08/2017  26/09/2017  26/10/2016  27/11/2017
 BRENT CRUDE OIL  BB  29/11/2016  28/12/2016  30/01/2017  27/02/2017  30/03/2017  27/04/2017  30/05/2017 29/06/2017  28/07/2017  30/08/2017  28/09/2016  30/10/2017
Agriculture  CORN  C#  27/02/2017  27/04/2017  29/06/2017  30/08/2017  29/11/2017
 SOYBEAN  S#  29/12/2016   27/02/2017  27/04/2017  29/06/2017  28/07/2017  30/08/2017  30/10/2017
 WHEAT  W#   27/02/2017  27/04/2017  29/06/2017  30/08/2017  29/11/2017
 COTTON  CT   21/02/2017  21/04/2017  23/06/2017  22/09/2017  23/11/2017
 COCOA  CC   13/02/2017  14/04/2017  16/06/2017  15/08/2017  15/11/2017
 COFFEE  KC   16/02/2017  19/04/2017  21/06/2017  22/08/2017  20/11/2017
 SUGAR  SB   27/02/2017  27/04/2017  29/06/2017  28/09/2017
FX  AU.DOLLAR  AD   10/03/2017  16/06/2017  15/09/2017  15/12/2017
 BR.POUND  BP   10/03/2017  16/06/2017  15/09/2017  15/12/2017
 CD.DOLLAR  CD   13/03/2017  19/06/2017  18/09/2017  18/12/2017
 EURO  EC   10/03/2017  16/06/2017  15/09/2017  15/12/2017
 J.YEN  JY   10/03/2017  16/06/2017  15/09/2017  15/12/2017
 NZ.DOLLAR  NZ   10/03/2017  16/06/2017  15/09/2017  15/12/2017
 SW.FRANCE  SF   10/03/2017  16/06/2017  15/09/2017  15/12/2017
 DOLLAR INDEX  DX   10/03/2017  16/06/2017  15/09/2017  15/12/2017

CFDs for Professionals

CFDs Professional

Due to its flexibility and scope, CFD trading is a natural choice for professional traders. Hantec Markets fully customisable MT4 platform offers professional traders full access to real time trading with 100% automated execution, comprehensive market data and analysis, plus a fully customisable screen to display exactly the data you need.

CFD Specifications CFD Expiry Dates


CFDs Professional


Futures CFDs have their expiry date shown in the pop-up message of the contract on the trading platform as well as in the CFD expiration calendar on Hantec Markets’ website. Hantec Markets CFDs will expire one day prior to the Exchange listed dates.
Prior to the scheduled expiration Hantec Markets will inform clients by email of the contracts due to expire specifying the date and times of their expiration.


On the expiry time the contract due to expire will be set to ‘View only’ mode. All open positions for expired contracts shall be closed by Hantec Markets as per the last market prices of the trading session (bid price for long positions and ask price for short positions). All pending orders will be obsolete, therefore should you wish to recreate these, please make sure to reopen them on the next available month.


Should you wish to remain in a position post expiry you are advised to close the position of the expiry month and open a position in the next available month and remember to adjust any stop and take profit orders accordingly.


On the expiry date, the liquidity may be lower than usual and the volatility higher. This increases the probability of price gaps. Pay extra attention to open positions with contracts due to expire in the 2-3 days leading up to the expiry and make sure you carefully calculate the potential risk on transactions.


You can find all the expiration dates and times of our futures CFDs on Hantec Markets’ website. In case of differences between the information on our website and other sources, the information on the website shall always prevail. Please make sure you regularly consult Hantec Markets’ website to stay up-to-date on expiry dates.