我们的客服人员每周五天都提供电话服务,电话号码+44 (0) 207 036 0850。 客户提出的问题将由我们的客服人员接收并尽一切所能来进行解决。如果无法直接处理,您的投诉将被转交到一个专案小组进行调查。

如果你愿意,你可以写信给我们:

Hantec Markets Limited
Hantec House
12-14 Wilfred Street
London
SW1E 6PL

或者通过邮件联系我们: [email protected].

为了帮助我们快速高效地调查您的投诉,请向我们提供您的姓名和地址,以及日间电话号码,以便我们与您联系,如果以书面形式与我们联系,请务必提供您的帐户资料。投诉时,请清晰描述您的问题,并清楚告知您希望我们如何来解决这个问题。

我们将在收到您的投诉之后五个工作日内向您发送一封确认函,并尽力在28天内解决您的投诉。我们有可能进行进一步的调查,以确保我们完全解决您的投诉。如果发生这种情况时,我们可能需要八周时间,在此期间我们会及时通告您的投诉的处理理度。

假如我们无法于八周内解决您的投诉,或如果您不满意我们的最后答复,您可以联系财政监察专员服务:

Financial Ombudsman Service
South Quay Plaza
183 Marsh Wall
London E14 9SR
UK

Complaints Procedure: our support staff are available to speak to you five days a week on +44 (0) 207 036 0850. Most customers’ concerns can be resolved by our Customer Support staff, who will do all they can to help. If they are unable to do so the complaint will be passed to a specialist team for investigation.

If you prefer, you can write to us at:

Hantec Markets Limited
Hantec House
12-14 Wilfred Street

Alternatively contact us by email to

To help us investigate your complaint as quickly and efficiently as possible, please provide us with your name and address, a daytime telephone number on which we can contact you, and if contacting us in writing, your account details. Please provide a clear description of your complaint, and what you would like us to do to resolve it.

We will acknowledge receipt of your complaint within five business days and we will endeavour to resolve your complaint within 28 days. However, from time to time, it may be necessary to carry out further investigation to ensure we fully resolve your complaint. If this occurs we may require the maximum of eight weeks from the date of receipt of your complaint before we respond to you, we will keep you updated on the progress of your complaint.

In the unlikely event that we are unable to resolve your complaint within eight weeks of receipt, or if you are not satisfied with our final response, you can contact the Financial Ombudsman Service at:

Financial Ombudsman Service
South Quay Plaza
183 Marsh Wall
London E14 9SR