دردشة حية

سياسة التنفيذ والاداء

نظرة عامة على متطلبات أفضل تنفيذ

إن شركة هانتيك ماركيتس ليميتد مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل هيئة مراقبة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة FCA) وبموجب قواعد هيئة الرقابة المالية (FCA)، فإننا ملزمون بالعمل وفقا لمصالح عملائنا الفضلى، وبخلاف الحالات المحددة الموضحة أدناه، حيث نقوم بتنفيذ أو ترتيب التنفيذ من الأوامر، نحن مطالبون باتخاذ جميع الخطوات المعقولة للحصول على أفضل نتيجة ممكنة لعملائنا (المعروفة باسم تقديم أفضل تنفيذ ”) ووضع وتنفيذ سياسة تنفيذ الأوامر والإجراءات ذات الصلة للسماح لنا بذلك.

لدينا سياسات وإجراءات داخلية تحكم كيفية التصرف عند تنفيذ أوامر لعملائنا. ونحن نسعى باستمرار لتقديم أفضل مستوى ممكن من الخدمة لجميع عملائنا. وبالتالي، فإن سياساتنا وإجراءاتنا تخضع لمراجعة مستمرة ويمكن مراجعتها في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق .

أماكن التنفيذ

نحن نتعامل مع العملاء كما الرئيسي وليس وكيل. وهذا يعني أننا مكان التنفيذ وحتى العملاء التعامل مباشرة معنا وليس على تبادل أو سوق خارجية أخرى. الصفقات التي يتعهد بها العملاء معنا غير قابلة للتحويل، مما يعني أنه إذا كان العميل يفتح موقف معنا، يجب إغلاق الموقف معنا .

عوامل التنفيذ

نطبق عوامل التنفيذ التالية:

السعر – في حين أننا نهدف دائما للعمل في مصلحة عملائنا لا يمكننا ضمان أن السعر الذي نسمح للعملاء لتنفيذ التجارة سيكون أفضل من أي مكان آخر. يتم الحصول على أسعار منتجات العملات الأجنبية / العملات من موردين مستقلين من طرف ثالث يقدمون السيولة لسوق العملات الأجنبية أوتك.

التكلفة – نضيف عالمة على األسعار من مزودي السيولة لدينا وننشر األسعار »المرمزة« التي تتضمن دخلنا. سنقوم بوضع سعر إقفال العملة ذات الصلة لأغراض متطلبات الهامش وأي رصيد / أرصدة الرصيد.

السرعة واحتمال التنفيذ – يمكن تنفيذ الصفقات على منصة لدينا أو عن طريق الهاتف أو غيرها من أشكال الاتصال. تخضع صفقات الهاتف والهاتف للسيولة وظروف السوق، ولذلك لا يمكننا ضمان أن تكون عملية العميل مفتوحة أو مغلقة على الفور. كما أن سرعة وإمكانية التنفيذ تخضع أيضا لاستخدام البرمجيات والبرمجيات والاتصالات / خط البيانات، ولا يمكننا ضمان عدم خلو ذلك من توقف التعليق.

الكمية – وضعنا الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى من الكمية التي يمكن للعملاء وضع على التجارة. هذا يتأثر بظروف السوق وسياسة الشركة والتغيرات من وقت لآخر.

معايير التنفيذ

عند ترتيب معاملة أو تنفيذ أمر عميل، سنأخذ في الاعتبار المعايير التالية لتحديد االاهمية النسبية لعوامل التنفيذ المشار إليها أعلاه :

  • خصائص العميل بما في ذلك تصنيف العميل باعتباره التجزئة أو المهنية أو الطرف المقابل المؤهل.
  • خصائص النظام العميل
  •  خصائص الأدوات المالية التي هي موضوع هذا الأمر.

التعامل مع أوامر العميل

وفقا لظروف السوق سيتم تنفيذ طلب العميل في سعرنا أو قريبة جدا من السعر لدينا. لا يتم ضمان السعر العملاء الحصول على التنفيذ كما السوق قد تتسع، تصبح متقلبة جدا أو حتى الفجوة. لا يوجد ضمان بأن يتم تنفيذ أمر العميل.

تعليمات محددة

إذا كان لدى العملاء أي متطلبات خاصة لكيفية التصرف عند التعامل معهم، فعليهم إعلامنا وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لاستيعابهم. ومع ذلك، يجب على العملاء أن يدركوا أنه عندما يقدمون لنا تعليمات محددة تتنافى مع سياسات وإجراءات تنفيذ الطلبات العادية، فستكون الأسبقية لإرشاداتهم المحددة.

وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى نتائج مختلفة كان من الممكن تحقيقها لو تم اتباع سياساتنا وإجراءاتنا العادية ولن نطلب من عملاء التجزئة والعملاء المحترفين تقديم أفضل تنفيذ فيما يتعلق بجوانب طلب العميل التي يتم تغطيتها من خلال تعليمات محددة.

[سياساتنا وإجراءاتنا العادية تأخذ في الاعتبار التكاليف التي قد تتكبدها في التعامل مع الأعمال التجارية. قد تخضع المعاملات لرسوم إضافية. حيثما ينطبق ذلك، سنقوم بإخطار العملاء بالرسوم المطبقة قبل تنفيذ أمرهم. ]

واجبنا من أفضل تنفيذ

عند تنفيذ أوامر الفوركس / الفوركس وسبائك أو غيرها من المنتجات المشتقة المالية OTC، وسوف نتخذ جميع الخطوات المعقولة لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة ممكنة مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار سياسة التنفيذ لدينا وأي تعليمات محددة وردت من عملائنا.

لكن سياستنا لا يمكن أن توفر ضمانا بأن السعر الذي نسمح به لعملائنا بتنفيذ أمر سيكون دائما أفضل من السعر الذي كان أو كان من الممكن أن يكون متاحا في مكان آخر .

“تحقيق” أفضل تنفيذ ”

ولتحقيق أفضل نتيجة ممكنة، سنأخذ في الاعتبار عددا من العوامل، بما في ذلك السعر والتكاليف وسرعة التنفيذ واحتمال التنفيذ والتسوية وحجم وحجم وطبيعة الأمر أو أي عوامل أخرى ذات صلة بتنفيذ ذلك الأمر.

وسوف نستخدم خبرتنا التجارية الخاصة وحكمنا في تحديد الأهمية النسبية لهذه العوامل، ومع ذلك، فقد صنفنا الأسعار باعتبارها أهم عامل للحصول على أفضل نتيجة ممكنة.

إذا قمنا بتصنيف العميل كعميل محترف سننظر في توجيهات FCA ذات الصلة لتحديد ما إذا كانت تعتمد علينا لتقديم أفضل تنفيذ. ونحن نفهم أن العملاء قد تعتمد علينا لتقديم أفضل تنفيذ ولكن أهمية التنفيذ قد يكون لها الأسبقية على السعر.

إذا قمنا بتصنيف العميل كطرف مستحق مؤهل، فليس هناك أي متطلبات بموجب قواعد FCA بالنسبة لنا لتقديم أفضل تنفيذ لهم. ومع ذلك، سوف نلتزم بهذه السياسة فيما يتعلق بالأعمال المقابلة للطرف المقابل ونحتفظ بسجلات البيانات التي تستخدم لتحديد أسعارنا.

سوف نقوم بمراجعة هذه السياسة على فترات منتظمة وسوف نقوم بمراقبة ومراجعة مصادر التسعير الخارجية.

وسنقدم للعملاء إشعارا كتابيا مدته 14 يوما حيث نقوم بإجراء أي تغيير على هذه السياسة وإفصاح العميل المتعلق بهذه السياسة على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

لا تفوت : انظر إلى الأمام لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفرص الخاصة بك

التقويم الاقتصادي

منصة MT4 قوية و Currenex، إمكانات تجارية غير مسبوقة.

منصات

السوق الرائدة في الوقت الحاضر لادوات الرسم البيانى الآن مجانا للعملاء هانتيك ماركيتس.

Autochartist

البقاء على علم

قم بالتسجيل لتلقي أحدث أبحاث السوق والتحليل من "الأسواق هانتيك" مباشرة إلى علبة الوارد الخاصة بك لمدة 30 يوما

هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
Daily & Weekly Reports All research articles posted on site هذا الحقل مطلوب

الاجتماعية:

تابعنا على:

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

رقم الهاتف

تحذير المخاطر

الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خسائر أكبر من الإيداع الأولي الخاص بك، لذلك يجب عليك فقط التكهن مع المال الذي يمكن أن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من فهم كامل للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها، وطلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر قبل الدخول في مثل هذه المعاملات. يرجى النقر هنا لعرض الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Overview of Best Execution requirement

Hantec Markets Limited is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and under the FCA rules , we are obliged to act in our clients’ best interests and , other than in certain circumstances described below , where we execute or arrange the execution of orders , we are required to take all reasonable steps to obtain the best possible result for our clients(known as delivering ‘’best execution’’) and to establish and implement an order execution policy and related procedures to allow us to do so.

We have internal policies and procedures governing how we will act when we execute orders for our clients. We continually strive to provide the best possible level of service to all of our clients. Consequently, our policies and procedures are under constant review and may be revised at any time without prior notice.


Execution Venues

We deal with clients as principal and not as agent. This means that we are the execution venue and so clients transact directly with us and not on an exchange or another external market. Trades that clients undertake with us are non-transferable, which means that if a client opens a position with us, they must close the position with us.

Execution Factors

We apply the following execution factors:

  • The Price – While we always aim to act in the best interest of our clients we cannot guarantee that the price at which we permit clients to execute a trade will be better than elsewhere. Prices on FX/Currency products are sourced from independent third party providers who supply liquidity to the OTC FX market.
  • The Cost – We add a mark-up to the prices from our liquidity providers and publish the ‘’marked-up’’ prices that include our income. We will base the closing price of the relevant currency for the purposes of margin requirements and any balance credits/debits.
  • Speed and Likelihood of Execution – Trades may be executed on our platform or by telephone or other forms of communication. Screen and telephone trades are subject to liquidity and market conditions and so we cannot guarantee that a client’s trade will be open or closed instantaneously. The speed and likelihood of execution is also subject to software, hardware and telecom/data line use and we cannot guarantee that this will not be free of interruption of suspension.
  • Quantity – We set the minimum and maximum quantity that clients may place on a trade. This is influenced by market conditions and firm policy and changes from time to time.

Execution Criteria

When arranging a transaction or executing a client order , we will take into account the following criteria for determining the relative importance of the execution factors referred to above:

  • The characteristics of the client including the categorisation of the client as retail , professional or an eligible counterparty ;
  • The characteristics of the client order ; and
  • The characteristics of the financial instruments that are the subject of that order.

Dealing with Client Orders

Subject to market conditions a client order will be executed at our price or very close to our price. The price clients receive at execution is not guaranteed as the market may widen, become very volatile or even gap. There is no guarantee that a client’s order will be executed.

Specific Instructions

If clients have any particular requirements as to how we act when dealing with them, then they must let us know and we will do our best to accommodate them. However, clients should be aware that where they give us specific instructions that are incompatible with our normal order execution policies and procedures, their specific instructions will take precedence.

This may result in a different outcome that would have been achieved had our normal policies and procedures been followed and , for Retail Clients and Professional Clients , we will not be required to deliver best execution in respect of the aspects of a client order which are covered by their specific instructions.

[Our normal policies and procedures take account of the costs that we would incur in transacting business. Transactions may be subject to additional charges. Where this applies, we will notify clients of the applicable charges before their order is executed. ]

Our Duty of Best Execution

When executing orders for FX/Forex and Bullion or other OTC financial derivative products, we will take all reasonable steps to achieve the best possible outcome taking into account our Execution Policy and any specific instructions received from our clients.

Our policy cannot provide a guarantee, however, that the price at which we permit our customers to execute an order will always be better than one which is or might have been available elsewhere.

Achieving ‘Best Execution’

To achieve the best possible result, we will take a number of factors into account, including price, costs, speed of execution, likelihood of execution and settlement, size, nature of the order or any other factors relevant to the execution of that order.

We will use our own commercial experience and judgment in determining the relative importance of these factors, however, we have rated prices as the most important factor for obtaining the best possible result.

If we have classified a client as a Professional Client we will consider relevant FCA guidance to determine whether they are relying on us to deliver best execution. We understand that clients may be relying upon us to deliver best execution but the importance of execution may take precedence over price.

If we have classified a client as an Eligible Counterparty, there is no requirement under the FCA rules for us to deliver best execution to them. However we will comply with this policy in relation to Eligible Counterparty Business and maintain records of data which are used to set our prices.

We will review this policy at regular intervals and will monitor and review external pricing sources.
We will give clients 14 days written notice where we make any change to this policy and the client disclosure relating to this policy on our website.