通过MT4智能交易从而系统自动化您的交易策略,不错过任何交易机会。通过激活您的MT4 智能交易系统,您再也无需时刻监测市场动向以及您的成交单。智能交易系统会为您完成这项工作。

智能交易系统(EA)是指在MT4上运行的通过MQL4语言程序编写和设计的自动化交易程序。通过一个预加载程序MetaEditor,智能交易系统很容易在MT4平台上被创建,并适合不同经验程度的交易者来创建属于自己的EAs。

智能交易系统可以根据您的喜好编写,既能相当简单又能非常复杂。简单的EA,您可以把它设计成只用于提醒某个交易机会,而复杂的EA,您可以编写一套程序完全掌控并管理您的交易资金、进行风险控制、开仓以及分析目前市场形态和平仓。

自动化您的交易策略有效的摒除了投资者的交易情绪。您不需要决定在市场走势和您的单子背道而驰时是否要持仓。MT4智能交易系统会严格按照您设定的时间和标准来执行您的命令。每一个外汇智能交易系统都遵循自己的规则和严格的交易计划,进而避免了一切人为干预。

英国亨达的MT4平台附带了许多操作简便且常用的EA。同时很多的网站也出售可供MT4平台使用的EA。请注意,作为交易者自行承担风险的范畴,英国亨达不能保证任何EA一定能成功运行。我们强烈建议在应用到真实的市场环境中之前,所有的EA都应该经过全面彻底的测试。但即便如此,也不能保证它们的性能。

在英国亨达的MT4平台上您可以用EA交易任何产品,包括外汇、黄金以及差价合约。除非是专门追踪价格错误漏洞的不道德交易的策略, 英国亨达的MT4平台对EA没有限制。

联络我们

亨达客服团队周日 22:00 到周五 22:00 (伦敦时间)随时为您服务。

Automate your trading strategies with MT4 Expert Advisors and never miss a trading opportunity again. With your MT4 EAs activated you no longer have to monitor the market and your positions non-stop; your Expert Advisor robots will do the job for you.

An Expert Advisor (EA) is an automated trading system written in MQL4 programming language and designed to operate on Metatrader 4. They are easy to create in the MT4 platform with the pre-loaded program MetaEditor allowing traders at all levels of experience to create their EAs.

Expert Advisors can be as simple or complicated as you want them to be. You can program EAs that merely alert you of a trading opportunity or you can program very complicated EAs that take full control of your account considering your account balance, level of risk, open positions as well as current market conditions before triggering a new position.

By automating your trading strategies you remove emotions from your trading. You don’t have to decide whether or not you want to keep a position if the markets go against you. Your EA MT4 will execute your orders when the time is right as per the criteria you have set up. Each Forex EA follows its own rules and strict trading plan thereby removing any human intervention.

Hantec Markets’ MT4 platform comes packed with a number of popular EAs that can easily be activated. There are many websites that sell EAs that can be installed on any MT4 platform. Please note that Hantec Markets cannot guarantee the success of any Expert Advisor and EAs are activated and followed at the trader’s own risk. We strongly advise that any EA is thoroughly back-tested before applied in a live environment, and even then its performance cannot be guaranteed.。

You can trade any instrument on the Hantec Markets MT4 platform with your EAs, including Forex, Bullion and CFDs. There are no restrictions to the use of Expert Advisors on Hantec Markets’ MT4 platform apart from unethical trading where strategies are programmed to specifically chase wrong prices.

If you have any issues installing or testing your Expert Advisor you are always welcome to contact Hantec Markets’ support team by email at or by phone at +44 2070 360 850.

Get in touch

Hantec Markets' Customer Support Team are at your service around the clock from 10pm Sunday to 10pm Friday (current London time).