一家擁有 25 年豐富經驗的外匯經紀商

在過去的25年間,英國亨達一直是外匯服務業領頭羊。如果您正在尋找一家視客戶的資本增長為己任的經紀商,亨達的運行模式絕對會讓您眼前一亮。基於老客戶對亨達服務的滿意和讚賞,我們有高達70%的新客戶來自他們的誠摯推薦。

我們有高達70%的新客戶來自他們的誠摯推薦

  • 屢獲殊榮的外匯服務 屢獲殊榮的外匯服務 英國亨達被授予“歐洲最佳外匯交易商”和“東南亞最佳外匯交易商”大獎,以表彰我們先進的技術,優質的客服和透明交易模式。正如您所期望的--我們為您提供免費的30 天模擬賬戶來全面測試系統。
  • 英國監管外匯經紀商 英國監管外匯經紀商 英國亨達受英國金融管理局(FCA)監管,監管號:502635。同時也是英國金融服務補償計劃(FSCS)的成員, 所有英國亨達的客戶都享有英國政府最高5萬英鎊的保障。
  • 絕對可靠的 MT4 和 Currenex 交易平台 絕對可靠的 MT4 和 Currenex 交易平台 通過目前全球最受歡迎的MetaTrader 4 的和Currenex 平台,您可以一鍵訪問,輕鬆享受到快速、方便,經濟的交易。再加上運行時間和安全性的全面保障,是實現您交易策略的最佳護航。
  • FOREX SERVICES WITH A NO DEALING-DESK GUARANTEE FOREX SERVICES WITH A NO DEALING-DESK GUARANTEE 無後台意味著無利益衝突,無價格操控以及穩定的交易參數。交易風險的高低取決於您的風控設定,但無論您如何交易,要相信保障您的資本增長是我們的首要任務。
  • 珍貴市場調研與學習工具 珍貴市場調研與學習工具 成功的交易依賴於對市場動態的深入理解和解析。我們提供了大量的免費資源用於支持您的交易策略。例如《新手學習指南》,每周和每日市場分析,財經日曆,專家解析,在線教程與網絡研討會等。通過這些最新的市場諮詢為您的交易護航。
  • 極具競爭力的外匯交易低點差 極具競爭力的外匯交易低點差 16家世界頂級銀行為我們提供流動性並競爭您的交易單。因此我們能為您以最低點差提供50種貨幣對、黃金、白銀及差價合約產品的交易。
  • 優秀的客戶服務 優秀的客戶服務 我們不僅僅在交易上給予您協助,更是為客戶提供一對一的服務,從熱情的專需支持和在線聊天到提供免費的資源工具,幫助您全面提升交易戰略。

選擇亨達的更多理由…

  • 接受所有的程式交易(EA),惡意交易除外
  • 可交易微型手,迷你和標準手
  • 槓桿最高可達 200:1
  • 可進行對沖鎖單,完全對沖的保證金要求為零
  • 隔離賬戶,從根本上保護您的資金安全
  • 外匯保證金交易賬戶有7種不同貨幣可選:美元、歐元、英鎊、瑞郞、日元、澳元和加元。

感興趣嗎? 在英國亨達開設賬戶並投入交易只需1~2個工作日。

A FOREX COMPANY WITH A 25 YEAR TRACK RECORD

Hantec Markets has been a market leader in Forex trading services for two decades. If you’re looking for a broker that genuinely puts you first, our model is geared up to do exactly that. A massive 70% of our new customers come from referrals from happy clients.

That’s because they know they can depend on us to offer:

  • AWARD-WINNING FOREX SERVICES AWARD-WINNING FOREX SERVICES We have been awarded Best FX Broker for South East Asia and Best FX Broker for Western Europe, in recognition of our state of the art technology, exemplary customer service and transparent approach to trading. Naturally - and as you would expect - we offer you the chance to fully test our systems before you commit, by registering for a 30 day Forex demo account.
  • A FULLY UK REGULATED FOREX COMPANY A FULLY UK REGULATED FOREX COMPANY Hantec Markets Limited is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Registration No. 502635, with the additional protection of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) on losses of up to £50,000.
  • ULTRA-RELIABLE MT4 AND CURRENEX TRADING PLATFORMS ULTRA-RELIABLE MT4 AND CURRENEX TRADING PLATFORMS MT4 • Currenex • Multi-Account Manager
    Our fast, convenient and cost-effective
    trading on the world's most popular
    platforms - Meta Trader 4 and Currenex - gives you touch-of-a-button access to the platform that best suits your trading strategy, plus guaranteed uptime and comprehensive security.
  • FOREX SERVICES WITH A NO DEALING-DESK GUARANTEE FOREX SERVICES WITH A NO DEALING-DESK GUARANTEE No dealing desk means no conflict of interests, no price manipulation and stable trading parameters. The level of risk is up to you, but however you trade you can do so in the confidence that your capital growth is our priority.
  • INVALUABLE RESEARCH AND EDUCATIONAL TOOLS INVALUABLE RESEARCH AND EDUCATIONAL TOOLS Successful trading depends on
    understanding and interpreting the markets
    as they move. To support your strategy, we
    have a huge range of free resources for
    every client. They include eBooks for
    beginners, daily and weekly Market Expert
    reports, economic calendars, specialist
    opinion, online tutorials and webinars – all
    designed to arm you with the up-to-date
    market intelligence you need.
  • TIGHT, COMPETITIVE FOREX TRADING SPREADS TIGHT, COMPETITIVE FOREX TRADING SPREADS We're your gateway to 16 of the largest worldwide banks, all competing for your trade. That results in extremely competitive spreads on 50 currencies, the most popular CFDs plus gold and silver.
  • OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE Our approach is about more than facilitating your trading. We offer end-to-end services for our customers, from friendly, on-demand support and live chat to free tools and resources to inform and enhance your trading strategy.

And that's not all...

  • All Expert Advisors (EAs) accepted (apart from unethical trading)
  • Trade micro, mini or standard size lots
  • Up to 200:1 leverage
  • Zero margin for hedged positions
  • Segregated accounts to protect fund security
  • Forex and CFD account denomination available in 7 different currencies: USD, EUR, GBP, CHF, AUD, CAD and AED

Interested? You could be up and running with Hantec
Markets in less than 60 minutes.