差價合約

即可做多又可做空

CFDs(差價合約)允許投資者可在多空的市場上雙向獲利而無需投入大量資金, 讓投資者可以更靈活的分配投資資金。 CFD 交易通常以投機為目, 不管交易產品本身的價格是上漲還是下跌CFDs都可以用於投機未來市場價格。如果您相信某個產品未來價格會下跌,那麼就可以做空賣出,一旦您的估算正確,即可獲利。請看以下CFD交易的實例:

如果您相信UK100價格將會上漲,就可以在亨達MT4平台上請求報價。您將看到比如價格為5293.5-5294.5 , 然後以一定金額於5294.5買入(最小交易額度是1個差價合約)。 ,也就相當於指數漲跌1個點。如果價格上漲到5394.5-5395.5而您選擇在539​​4.5的價位賣出, 那麼將獲得100個點的贏利(賣價為5394.5) 減去(買價為5294.5)。由於您買入了一個差價合約,那麼贏利為100英鎊(£1 乘以100個點)。同理,如果價格下跌,您將會遭遇等值的損失(開盤價- 收盤價x 合約手數)。

槓桿

*差價合約為槓桿產品,讓您只需要支付產品總價值的一小部分就可以進行交易。交易槓桿產品,您有很大機會獲得巨大的回報,但同時也相對應極高虧損的風險。過高的槓桿可能會導致損失超過您的初始投資金額。

市場範圍

投資者可利用差價合約即時投入全球主要交易市場,包括英國、美國、歐洲和亞洲。請參閱我們的差價合約交易市場範圍。

為什麼選擇亨達交易差價合約?

有競爭力的點差和佣金

亨達最引以為豪的是我們可同時提供市場最低佣金,優質點差以及高質量的服務。我們致力於供應最好的在線差價合約交易平台,使得我們有別於其他經紀商。

低保證金要求

亨達的客戶可以享受業內最低保證金要求,這意味著客戶只需存入交易產品總價值的一小部分,就可以開始交易。

24小時交易

亨達深刻了解到,客戶隨時隨地能方便操作賬戶和進行交易的重要性,尤其是當市場活躍的時段。因此,我們全力為客戶提供全天候24小時,一周5天無限制登錄賬戶的權限。

頂級客戶服務

在亨達外匯經紀商開設差價合約賬戶,您將享受到可提供15種不同語言服務的專業團隊提供的全方位服務,全心全意提升您的外匯交易體驗。何不下載一個目前口碑最好的平台來測試您的交易策略呢?我們還為大家提供原油及指數產品的差價合約交易。

獲得授權及監管的交易商

亨達由英國金融行為管理局(FCA )監管(註冊號: 502635)。您的資金存放在受監管隔離賬戶內,並享受英國金融服務補償計劃。

現在註冊,開始交易!

Contracts For Difference

Ability to Go Long or Short

CFDs (contracts for difference) trading allows investors the ability to go long or short and the opportunity to make money in a falling market without the need to put up large amounts of capital, making them a more flexible way of investing. CFD trading is often used for speculative purposes. CFDs can be used to speculate on the future movement of market prices whether the price of the underlying product is rising or falling. If you believe the price is going to fall you can go short and sell the CFD and thereby benefit from falling prices if your prediction was right. Please see the following example of a CFD trade:

If you believe that the UK 100 will rise in value you can request a price using your online trading account via the Hantec Markets MT4 trading platform. You will see the spread e.g. 5293.5-5294.5 points, and you then buy at 5294.5 for an amount (the minimum amount with Hantec Markets is 1 CFD). This is equivalent of £1 per point movement of the index. If the price moves up to 5394.5-5395.5 and you sell at 5394.5, you would realize a 100 point profit of (the price you sell for 5394.5) minus (price you bought for 5294.5). As you have placed a 1 CFD trade, you would make a profit of £100 (£1 multiplied by 100). Please bear in mind had the market fallen in value you would have incurred a loss of (opening price – closing price x CFD amount).


CFDs are leveraged products that allow you to trade while only paying a fraction of the total value of the contract. When you trade a leveraged product, you can potentially magnify your return on investment. But with great potential returns also comes greater risk. The higher leverage can result in losses that could exceed your initial deposit.

Range of Markets

Investors can use CFDs to gain instant exposure to major global markets including the UK, US, Europe and Asia. See our range of CFD trading markets.

Why Trade CFDs with Hantec Markets?

Competitive Spreads and Commissions

At Hantec Markets we pride ourselves on having some of the lowest commissions and tightest dealing spreads on CFD FX in the market, whilst maintaining our quality service. We strive to differentiate ourselves from other CFD brokers by offering the best online CFD trading platform.

Low Margin Requirements

CFD traders can benefit from some of the lowest margin requirements in the industry, meaning customers will only have to deposit a small percentage of the total notional value of the trade when looking to open new positions.

24-Hour Dealing

At Hantec Markets we recognise the importance of clients being able to access their account and trade whenever they want, wherever they are, particularly when market prices are moving quickly. We therefore provide our clients unrestricted access to their account 24 hours a day, 5 days a week via the mt4 software available for download.

Superior Customer Service

When you open a CFD trading account with Hantec Markets foreign exchange brokers, you are serviced by a professional and dedicated multilingual team who speak more than 15 languages and who will do everything in their power to enhance your CFD and forex trading experience. So why not download one of the most user-friendly CFD trading platforms out there and test your CFD trading strategies? We offer CFDs on Oil and indices.

Authorized and Regulated Broker

Hantec Markets Limited is a FCA regulated company (Registration No. 502635). Your funds are in segregated accounts and you are covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme.