外汇交易市场通过其独特的优势,获得了投资者的广泛青睐:流动性。外汇市场是全球最大的金融市场。全球每天的交易量高达4万亿美元。如此高的流动性特别是在主流外汇货币市场,是非常有助于确保价格的稳定和成本的控制。每个经纪商提供的外币汇率可能都不相同,所以一定要选择信誉良好受正规监管并且可以提供优质点差的外汇经纪商。我们建议您在开始外汇交易前,先熟悉外汇交易平台并吸取一些专业的外汇市场分析知识。

 

灵活性。外汇市场是24小时全天候市场 – 您可以随时随地进行交易。

低交易成本。传统外汇产品只收取点差,无佣金或其他费用。但对于ECN账户(Currenex平台)会有一定的手续费。

1:200杠杆。杠杆是一个强大的工具,您仅需200美元保证金即可交易$100,000(1手)资本的产品。如此的高杠杆加上大幅波动汇率,造就了外汇市场极高的盈利能力,但同时也蕴含了很大的风险。

 

外汇保证金交易

保证金交易,使投资者可以用低额的资金交易高额的货币产品。但一旦市场行情的波动和交易者的判断背道而驰,就有可能造成超过原始投资额的重大损失。

 

在交易过程中,投资者务必密切留意和管理已用保证金比例。因为,一旦保证金不足可能导致您的仓位被强制平仓,减仓,或者产生超过您初始投资金额的额外损失。

想要了解更多通过我们的外汇交易账户进行外汇保证金交易的详细信息,欢迎随时和我们联络。

注册并开始交易

The Forex Trading market has some distinct advantages that makes it very popular among investors: Liquidity. Forex is the largest financial market in the world, with the equivalent of USD 4 trillion changing hands daily. Such liquidity, especially in the major currency pairs of the foreign exchange markets, helps ensure stable prices and lowest possible spreads (cost of trading). Foreign currency exchange rates can vary from one broker to another, so be sure to choose a regulated reputable fx broker that offers competitive forex spreads. We would advise that before you consider investing in the online forex market to familiarise yourself with the forex trading platform and gain access to professional forex market analysis.


Flexibility. Forex is a 24-hour market – you can trade whenever you want, from anywhere in the world.

Lower transaction costs. Traditionally there are no commissions or charges on Forex, except for the spread. If trading on ECN’s such as Currenex, commission charges do apply.

1:200 Leverage. Leverage is a powerful tool. You need to support a deposit of 500 US dollars to trade $100,000 (1 lot). Such high leverage combined with rapid rate fluctuations can make the Forex market profitable but at the same time risky.


forex (fx) margin trading

Margin trading, enables investors to trade assets with a higher value than the capital held in their accounts. However, this does involve more risk and substantial losses are possible if the market moves against the trader’s position.


Here traders are advised to closely monitor the amount of margin they are using up. That’s because if this exceeds available collateral, positions must be closed, reduced, or covered with an additional deposit of funds.