دردشة حية

حول هانتيك ماركيتس

شركة فوركس مع 25 عامل سجل حافل

الثقة من خلال الشفافية

وكانت هانتيك ماركيتس الرائدة في السوق في خدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وسيط يضع حقا المصالح والأهداف الخاصة بك أولا، تم تصميم نموذجنا للقيام بذلك بالضبط. حوالي 70٪ من عملائنا الجدد يأتون من العملاء سعداء، للأسباب التالية:

تداول ‘اس تي بي’ على الفوركس، والعقود مقابل الفروقات، والسبائك

استقامة من خلال معالجة يضمن  تمرير أوامر العميل مباشرة إلى مقدمي السيولة لدينا. لدينا نهج التعامل دون مكتب ليضمن لأوامر العملاء الحصول على التنفيذ الأمثل في جميع الأوقات.

خدمة العملاء المتميزة

نهجنا القائم على خدمة العملاء يضمن احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك ذات أولوية في جميع الأوقات. لدينا قاعدة واسعة لدعم العملاء، بما في ذلك على المساعدة على الطلب، خدمات الدردشة الحية، وطلبات معاودة الاتصال، يعني حسابات التداول الخاصة بك تدار بشكل مناسب في جميع الأوقات.

اختيار فائق  لمنصات موثوقة التداول

MT4 • Currenex • متعدد الحسابات  لدينا سريعة ومريحة وفعالة من
حيث التكلفة التداول على منصات الأكثر شعبية في العال-  MT​​4 و Currenex  – يتيح لك الوصول على اتصال زر على منصة التي تناسب استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك، بالإضافة إلى ضمان الجهوزية والأمن الشامل.

فروق تنافسية والتنفيذ الفوري

هانتيك ماركيتس هي بوابتك إلى 16 من أكبر البنوك في العالم، وعلى استعداد لتوفير أفضل أسعار السوق المتاحة. هذا يسمح لنا لتقديم فروق تنافسية للغاية على 50 أزواج العملات، مؤشر CFDs والسلع الأساسية، وسبائك.

منظمة من  قبل المملكة المتحدة بالكامل كشركة فوركس

هانتيك ماركيتس ليميتد مرخصة من قبل سلطة السلوك المالي (FCA) رقم التسجيل 502635، مع حماية إضافية من برنامج تعويضات الخدمات المالية (FSCS) على خسائر تصل إلى 50،000 £ .

خدمات الفوركس الحائزة على جوائز

وقد منحت هانتيك ماركيتس أفضل وسيط فكس لجنوب شرق آسيا وأفضل وسيط فوركس في أوروبا الغربية، تقديرا لحلولنا التقنية المتميزة، وخدمة العملاء المثالية، ونهج الشفافية في التداول. جميع العملاء هي موضع ترحيب لاختبار خدماتنا في بيئة التجريبي.

ابحاث وندوات تعليمية لا تقدر بثمن

لدعم استراتيجيتك، لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الموارد الحرة لكل عميل. وتشمل هذه الكتب التفصيلية، اليومية والأسبوعية تقارير البصيرة السوق، والتقويمات الاقتصادية، رأي متخصص، والدروس على الانترنت وندوات عبر الإنترنت.

خدمات الفوركس بدون مكتب تمرير صفقات او غرفة مقاصة

 مكتب التعامل يضمن يتم تمرير جميع أوامر العميل من خلال مزودي السيولة لدينا مباشرة. وهذا يضمن عدم التلاعب السعر أو إعادة تسعير – مما يسمح لك للتداول مع الأسواق الحقيقية في جميع الأوقات.

هانتيك جروب Hantec Group

تأسست في عام 1990، ومهمة هانتيك جروب هو توفير خدمات إدارة الثروات مخصصة والمهنية لمساعدة عملائها خلق وتراكم الثروة.

هانتيك باسيفيك ليميتد (HPL) هو بيت تمويل متعدد الجنسيات مقره في هونغ كونغ. ويقدم خدمات مالية مهنية كاملة الخدمات للمستثمرين من خلال فروعه وشركاته التابعة عبر المدن الكبرى في العالم.

وفي عام 2008، خضعت لإعادة تنظيم مجموعة استراتيجية. وكان الغرض منه هو تحسين أداء الأعمال التجارية، وتوسيع الأسواق الخارجية وتعزيز جودة خدمة العملاء من خلال تقديم خدمات مصممة خصيصا. سوف تبقى لمواصلة تطوير استدامتها وتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من العملات الأجنبية وخدمات تداول السبائك. وتشمل هذه منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت الذكية، واقتباس السوق في الوقت الحقيقي، ومعلومات السوق العالمية المحدثة.

وتسعى المجموعة للحصول على مزايا تنافسية من خالل تلبية الطلب العالمي الهائل والمتزايد على أعمال الصرف الاجنبي والسبائك من خالل استراتيجية تسويقية فعالة وخطة مستقبلية.

من أجل تعزيز الربط الشبكي في الخارج، تمت الموافقة على هانتيك ماركيتس من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC) لتقديم الخدمات المالية الاستثمارية في أستراليا، وتشمل خدمات الصرف الأجنبي و السبائك في أسواق النقد الأجنبي ومشتقاته. حيث يتمتع فريق العمل المهني بالمجموعة بخبرة فى مجالات مختلفة، وتشمل ا والعملات الاجنبية) تداول الفوركس (، وتداول، وعقود السلع الاجلة، وهي تستخدم برامج تحليلية متقدمة تقدم خدمات مالية عالية الجودة للعمل مع الافراد والشركات

وبصرف النظر عن توفير الخدمات المالية، كما تستكشف المجموعة الابتكار الثقافي في الأعمال التجارية الاستفادة من أوجه التآزر في جميع أنحاء هونغ كونغ وتايوان والبر الرئيسى للصين. الاستفادة من التنوع، انتقلت إلى الاستشارات الاستراتيجية للعلاقات العامة والتبادل التكنولوجي ومحطة المياه.

البقاء على علم

قم بالتسجيل لتلقي أحدث أبحاث السوق والتحليل من "الأسواق هانتيك" مباشرة إلى علبة الوارد الخاصة بك لمدة 30 يوما

هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
Daily & Weekly Reports All research articles posted on site هذا الحقل مطلوب

الاجتماعية:

تابعنا على:

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

رقم الهاتف

تحذير المخاطر

الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خسائر أكبر من الإيداع الأولي الخاص بك، لذلك يجب عليك فقط التكهن مع المال الذي يمكن أن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من فهم كامل للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها، وطلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر قبل الدخول في مثل هذه المعاملات. يرجى النقر هنا لعرض الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Live Chat

About Hantec Markets

A Forex company with a 25 year track record

Trust Through Transparency

Hantec Markets has been a market leader in Forex trading services for over two decades. If you need a broker that genuinely puts your interests and objectives first, our model is designed to do exactly that. Approximately 70% of our new customers come from referrals from happy clients, for the following reasons:

STP trading on Forex, CFDs and Bullion

Straight Through Processing ensures client orders are passed through directly to our liquidity providers. Our no-dealing-desk approach ensures client orders receive the optimal execution at all times.

Outstanding Customer Service

Our customer-service-based approach ensures your needs and requirements are prioritised at all times. Our wide customer support base, including on demand assistance, Live Chat services, and call-back requests, means your trading accounts are managed appropriately at all times.

Choice of Ultra Reliable Trading Platforms

MT4 • Currenex • Multi-Account Manager
Our fast, convenient and costeffective trading on the world’s most popular platforms – Meta Trader 4 and Currenex – gives you touch-of-a-button access to the platform that best suits your trading strategy, plus guaranteed uptime and comprehensive security.

Competitive spreads and instant execution

Hantec Markets is your gateway to 16 of the world’s largest banks, ready to provide the best market prices available. This allows us to offer extremely competitive spreads on 50 currency pairs, index and commodity CFDs, and bullion.

Fully UK Regulated Forex Company

Hantec Markets Limited is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Registration No. 502635, with the additional protection of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) on losses of up to £50,000.

Award-Winning Forex Services

Hantec Markets has been awarded Best FX Broker for South East Asia and Best FX Broker for Western Europe, in recognition of our oustanding technology solutions, exemplary customer service, and transparent approach to trading. All clients are welcome to test our services in a demo environment.

Invaluable Research and Educational Tools

To support your strategy, we have a wide range of free resources for every client. These include detailed eBooks, daily and weekly market insight reports, economic calendars, specialist opinion, online tutorials and webinars.

Forex Services with No Dealing Desk

No dealing desk ensures all client orders are passed through to our liquidity providers directly. This guarantees no price manipulation or re-quotes – allowing you to trade with the genuine markets at all times.

The Hantec Group

Established in 1990, the Hantec Group mission is to provide customised and professional wealth management services to help its customers create and accumulate wealth.

Hantec Pacific Limited (HPL) is a multinational finance house based in Hong Kong. It provides full-service professional financial services to investors through its branches and subsidiaries across major cities in the world.

In 2008, it underwent a strategic group reorganisation. Its purpose was to optimise business performance, enlarge overseas markets and enhance customer service quality by offering tailor-made services. HPL will further develop its sustainability and offer a variety of foreign exchange and bullion trading services. These include an intelligent online trading platform, real-time market quotation, and updated global market information.

The Group endeavours to capture competitive advantages by meeting the enormous and increasing global demand of foreign exchange and bullion business through an effective marketing strategy and future plan.

To strengthen its overseas networking, the Hantec Group is approved by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) to provide investment financial services in Australia. These include leveraged foreign exchange and bullion trading services in both foreign exchange and derivative markets. As a customer oriented company, the Group’s professional team has expertise in different aspects. These comprise securities, foreign exchange (Forex trading) and bullion trading. They use advanced analytical software to offer quality financial services for corporate and individual clients.

Apart from the provision of financial services, the group also explores cultural innovation in business leveraging synergies across Hong Kong, Taiwan and Mainland China. Capitalising on diversity, HPL has moved into strategic public relations consultancy, technological exchange and water plant.

Stay current

Sign up to receive the latest market research and analysis from Hantec Markets directly to your inbox for 30 days

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Social

Follow us on:
Risk Warning

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products which can result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose.
Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions. Please click here to view our Risk Disclosure..

Hantec Markets use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can access our Cookie Policy here.