在线聊天

贵金属交易

黄金和白银交易

金银交易的简单目的是在价格低时买入,当价格高时卖出。 金银与股票及其他商品的直接关系不大,往往代表了潜在的风险情绪。 这使得它相对于对其他投资类别的损失来说是一种非常有用的套期保值。

打开帐户 尝试演示

活利差

为什么选择Hantec Markets进行黄金和白银交易

尖端的交易工具

先进的用户友好型技术,可用于各种平台。

信任和支持

提供15种语言的卓越客户服务。Hantec Markets是一家由FCA监管的公司,因此您的资金将被分配到由金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)覆盖的各个账户中,最高可达50万英镑。

24小时交易

我们的用户可以每周5天、每天24小时无限制地访问自己的帐户;通过MT4平台,使您能够对不断变化的市场做出反应。

竞争性的定价和较小的差价

Hantec Markets提供市场上最小的差价,同时提供具有竞争力的低佣金率。

银和黄金交易条件

为什么金融投资者投资黄金和白银

物理产品

金银是指贵金属,而不是珠宝或硬币。 当你购买黄金或白银时,你通常会买到条状、模块或其他标准的形状,有时被称为铸锭。 通过这种更加工业的形式购买金属,您可以节省资金,更接近于支付其“熔值”。

对冲头寸

投资者用来限制潜在风险的一种方法是实施“对冲”头寸。 例如,如果您持有的股票多头头寸正在遭受损失,您可以使用一个短期的价差合同在相反的位置开立一个头寸。

了解与金银有关的更多信息以及如何交易白银和黄金

黄金教育

金银市场

买卖双方交易纯金和白银的论坛。 金条市场每天24小时开放,主要是场外交易市场,大部分交易都是在伦敦进行。 黄金市场的周转率高,大多数交易是以电子方式或电话方式进行的。 黄金和白银从其工业和商业用途中获得价值; 它们也可以作为抵御通货膨胀的对冲。

在线交易金银市场是投资黄金和白银的最方便的方式。 它提供了方便的投资者访问方式,比实体金块更包容交易者。 在线黄金和白银交易比实体黄金交易更具灵活性,因为实体黄金交易是一种有形的对象,这些对象以固定尺寸的条状和硬币呈现,难以以特定的数量购买或出售。

 

 

黄金/白银期权

在未来的某个日期以一定价格买入或卖出黄金/白银期权。 日期(交货日),数量和价格(执行价)都是预先确定的。 该期权只是一个期权,因此投资者没有义务买入或卖出黄金或白银。

期权类似于期货合约,因为两者都预设了价格,日期和金额。 两者之间的主要区别在于期货合约是投资者作出的义务或承诺 以维持合约,而期权不是义务。

虽然大多数新闻界都是针对全球市场黄金价格走势的,但许多人也认为,白银对于了解商品市场和整体市场的潜在动向也至关重要。 这是因为许多买卖双方根据全球宏观趋势交易银行。

金条词汇表

黄金期权

在未来的某个日期以一定的价格买入或卖出黄金的期权。

黄金厘定

伦敦黄金市场厘定有限公司每天两次根据供需的基本经济原则设定黄金价格。 然后世界使用这些价格来确定黄金和黄金相关产品的价格。

对冲

对冲是一种减少资产不利价格变动风险的投资。通常,套期保值由相关证券中的相抵持仓组成。

黄金/白银比例

一个比例(X:1)表明购买一盎司黄金需要多少盎司的白银(X) – 固定的变量。 投资者使用浮动的比例来评估白银的相对价值,这决定了它是否是购买黄金或白银的最佳时机。 它也有助于投资者将其贵金属持有量多元化。

帐户类型

Hantec Markets提供各种现场交易账户和演示交易账户,包括伊斯兰账户,联合账户以及公司账户。

查看可用帐户

实时市场调研

注册即可获取英国亨达实时更新的市场调研和分析报告。我们将以邮件形式每天发送资讯到您的邮箱。

此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
This field is required and email addresses must match.
此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
Your data is safe with us. Please read our Privacy Notice

社交平台

关注我们:

电子邮件

联系电话

风险警示

外汇及差价合约均为杠杆产品, 可能导致投资亏损金额大于您开户存款额度. 因此, 您应该只投入自身可以承受的资金额度.
并且确保在进行此类交易之前充分了解所涉及的风险, 必要时寻求独立专业的意见. 请点击此处查看我们的风险披露申明.

英国亨达使用cookie来提升您在我们网站上的用户体验。通过访问我们的网站,代表您同意我们使用cookies. 请在此处访问我们的cookie政策.

Live Chat

Bullion Trading

Trade on Gold and Silver

The simple aim of trading bullion is to buy when prices are low and sell when prices are high. Bullion isn’t strongly correlated directly to equities and to other commodities and often represents underlying risk sentiment. This makes it a very useful hedge against losses in other investment classes.

Open an Account Try a Demo

Live Spreads

Why choose Hantec Markets for Bullion Trading

Cutting-edge trading tools

Sophisticated yet user-friendly technology available over a variety of platforms.

Trust and support

Exceptional customer service in 15 languages. Hantec Markets Limited is a FCA regulated company and therefore your funds are held in segregated accounts, covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £50k.

24hr trading

We provide our clients unrestricted access to their account 24 hours a day, 5 days a week via the MT4 platform enabling you to react to changing markets.

Competitive pricing and tight spreads

We offer some of the tightest spreads on the market along with competive low commission rates.

Bullion Trading Conditions

Why do financial investors trade bullion

A physical product

Bullion refers to precious metals as metals, as opposed to jewelry or coins. When you buy gold or silver bullion you’re usually buying bars, blocks or other standardized shapes, sometimes referred to as ingots. By buying the metal in this more industrial form, you save money and come closer to paying only its “melt value.”

Hedge positions

One method that investors use to limit potential risk is the implementation of ‘hedged’ positions. For example, if you have a long position on a stock that is accruing losses, you can open a position in the opposite position using a short CFD.

Learn more about Bullion and how to trade Silver & Gold

Bullion Education

The Bullion Market

A forum through which buyers and sellers trade pure gold and silver. The bullion market is open 24 hours a day and is primarily an over-the-counter market, with most trading based in London. The bullion market has a high turnover rate and most transactions are conducted electronically or by phone. Gold and silver derive their value from their industrial and commercial uses; they can also act as a hedge against inflation.

The online trading bullion market is the most accesible way to invest in gold and silver. It provides easy access to investors and is more accomodating to traders than physical bullion. Trading physical bullion offers less trading flexibility than online gold and silver investments, because it is a tangible object that comes in bars and coins of established sizes, which can be difficult to buy or sell in specific amounts.

 

 

Gold/Silver Options

An option to buy or sell gold/silver bullion at a future date at a set price. The date (delivery date), quantity and price (strike price), are all predetermined. The option is just that, an option, and is therefore not an obligation on the part of the investor to either buy or sell the gold or silver.

An option is similar to a futures contract in that the price, date and amount are preset for both. The main difference between the two is that a futures contract is an obligation, or promise, made by the investor to uphold the contract whereas an option is not obligation.

While the majority of press is given to price movements of gold in the global marketplace, silver is also viewed by many to hold key importance in understanding the potential movements of commodities markets, and of the overall marketplace as well. This is due to the fact that many buyers and sellers trade silver based on global-macro trends.

Bullion Glossary of Terms

Gold Option

An option to buy or sell gold bullion at a future date at a set price.

Gold Fix

Twice a day, The London Gold Market Fixing Ltd. sets the price of gold based on the basic economic principles of supply and demand. The world then uses these prices to determine the price of bullion and gold-related products.

Hedging

Hedge is an investment to reduce the risk of adverse price movements in an asset. Normally, a hedge consists of taking an offsetting position in a related security.

Gold/Silver Ratio

A ratio (X:1), demonstrating how many ounces of silver (X) it takes to purchase one ounce of gold – the fixed variable. Investors use the fluctuating ratio to evaluate the relative value of silver, which determines if it’s an optimal time to purchase gold or silver. It also helps investors diversify their precious-metal holdings.

Account types

Hantec Markets offer a variety of both live and demo trading accounts and also offer Islamic, Joint and Corporate accounts.

View Available Accounts

Stay current

Sign up to receive the latest market research and analysis from Hantec Markets directly to your inbox for 30 days

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
Daily & Weekly Reports All research articles posted on site This field is required.

Social

Follow us on:
Risk Warning

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products which can result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose.
Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions. Please click here to view our Risk Disclosure..

Hantec Markets use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can access our Cookie Policy here.