在线聊天

差价合约交易

灵活性和潜在的杠杆利润

因为差价合约是杠杆产品,您可以交易它们,而只需支付总合同价值的一小部分,这意味着比非杠杆工具有更多的利润和损失潜力。 长期或短期的运作能力提供了最大的市场敏捷性,使得差价合约能够在希望快速调整其策略的投机交易者中普及。

开设真仓 申请模拟

实时报价

CFD Trading

为什么选择Hantec Markets来交易差价合约

尖端的交易工具

先进的用户友好型技术,可用于各种平台。

信任和支持

15种语言的卓越客户服务。Hantec Markets 有限公司是一家由FCA监管的公司,您的资金将被分别放在金融服务补偿计划所涵盖的账户中。

24小时交易

我们的用户可以每周5天、每天24小时无限制地访问自己的帐户;通过MT4平台,使您能够对不断变化的市场做出反应。

竞争性的定价和较小的差价

Hantec Markets提供市场上最小的差价,同时提供具有竞争力的低佣金率。

Hantec Markets CFD Trading

差价合约交易条件

为什么金融投资者会交易差价合约

长线或短线操作

CFDs(差价合约)交易允许投资者具有长线或短线操作的能力,并有机会在下跌的市场中赚钱,而不需要投入大量资本,使其成为更灵活的投资方式。 差价合约交易往往用于投机目的。 差价合约可以用来投机市场价格的未来走势,无论基础产品的价格是上涨还是下降。

杠杆

差价合约是杠杆产品,允许您进行交易的同时只支付合同总价值的一小部分。 当您交易杠杆产品时,您可以放大潜在的投资回报。 但是巨大的潜在回报也会带来更大的风险。 更高的杠杆可能会导致超过您的初始存款的损失。

市场范围

投资者可以使用差价合约来即时接触包括英国,美国,欧洲和亚洲在内的主要全球市场。 详见我们的差价合约交易市场范围

税收优惠

CFD交易不像Spread Betting,SB属于一种赌博, 所有的盈利是免税的。但是CFD的盈利都要交税的,同样CFD的交易损失也相应的可以减税。

有保证金的交易

差价合约通常用于保证金交易,这意味着交易者只需要在每个交易中存入实际交易规模的一部分。 例如,如果您的差价合约交易价值为1000英镑(空头头寸或者多头头寸),而您的提供商的保证金要求为4%,这意味着您只需要40英镑就能开立头寸。

灵活的合同规模

通常建议经验较少的交易者使用较小的批量,直到他们已经成功开发出一个更有利可图的交易策略。 更有经验的交易者可以选择将更多的资本置于风险之下,以使他们的交易方式不受限制。

对冲头寸

交易者在市场波动期间用来限制潜在风险的一种方法是实施“对冲头寸”。 例如,如果您持有差价合约的多头头寸并且正在遭受亏损,您可以使用短期差价合约在相反的位置打开头寸。

了解有关差异合同的更多信息以及如何使用他们来进行交易

差价合约交易的教育

什么是差价合约(CFDs)

差价合约(CFDs)是世界上增长最快的交易工具之一。顾名思义,它是对资产价格进行推测的双方形成的一种合同。术语“CFD”代表“差价合约”,由一份协议(合同)组成,用于兑换合同开启和关闭这段时间内某种货币、商品份额或者指数的差值。合同支付金额将相当于合同开立时间和关闭时间之间的资产价格差额。如果资产价格上涨,买方将从卖方收到现金,反之亦然。对差价合约的买入和买出价格没有限制,在交易发生时没有时间限制,也不限制是先购买还是先出售。

差价合约允许交易者通过缴纳少量被称为保证金的现金来获得股票价格的变动信息。交易是以杠杆为基础进行的,利润通常在金融工具的基本价值的1%至80%的范围内。对于指数或货币,这些保证金要求可低至证券的基本价值的1%。

当您签订差价合约时,您并没有购买期权基础股份,即使差价合约的变动与股价直接相关。事实上,差价合约反映了期权基础股份的变动和定价。但是,由于您不拥有该股份,您只需要向您的差价合约提供者提供一笔存款,对于蓝筹股而言可低至5%。这意味着您可以交易最多20次您的初始资本,因此可能通过“保证金”创造大量的利润,因为您只需要使用存款来持有一个头寸,这意味着只需要一个头寸总价值的一小部分来进行交易,从而允许 客户放大市场曝光率。例如,如果一个股票差价合约需要5%的利润来进行交易,那么基准股票的市场价格上涨5%就会使投资者的资本回报率达到100%。不过,这样做既削减了投资者的100%的损失,股票的市场价格只下降了百分之五。

差价合约没有期权或期货合约之类的到期日。与到期日相比,差价合约在每个交易日结束时会被有效地更新,如果需要的话,可以向前滚动 – 您可以无限期地保持头寸开放,只要您的账户有足够的保证金来支持该头寸。在这种立场上,差价合约与没有截止日期的期货非常相似。在合同保持开放状态的同时,您的提供商账户将被计入借方或贷方,以反映利息和股息调整。

差价合约的一大特色就是您可以在市场内进行长期和短期的交易,即您可以选择“长期”或“短期”的头寸 – 如果您选择长期交易,您会收到股息并支付利息,如果你选择短期交易,您将支付股息并收到利息。 值得注意的是,佣金由合同的任何一方支付,您可以随时关闭合同。

差价合约术语表

长期持有,短期持有

在实践中长期交易意味着您已经使用买入指示作为您的开立差价合约交易或“长期持有”的政策。 “长期”交易股是指买入差价合约头寸以从股价上涨中获利。 这意味着您期望资产价格上涨,并将使用估盘来关闭您的头寸。 短期交易意味着您使用卖单或“短期持有”来开立差价合约交易。

是指开立卖出差价合约头寸以从股价下跌中获利。 这意味着您预计股价会下跌,并将使用买单来关闭您的头寸(尽管这可能听起来有点奇怪,这是另一种方式,您关闭了您在市场上的位置)。 短期交易的好处是,您可以直接从资产价格下降中获利,在没有使用诸如差价合约等产品的情况下,这样做是困难的。

杠杆

杠杆允许客户在特定的市场进行交易,而不需要存入全部的合同价值,                     同时也具有相同的潜在风险。

有保证金的交易

参考保证金要求的另一种方法是经纪人提供的杠杆。 2%的保证金要求相当于提供50:1的杠杆,而1%的保证金要求也可以被称为100:1的杠杆。

套期保值

套期保值是一种减少现有头寸的不利价格变动风险的交易。 通常,套期保值由相关证券中的相抵持仓组成。

帐户类型

Hantec Markets提供各种现场交易账户和演示交易账户,包括伊斯兰账户,联合账户以及公司账户。

查看可用帐户

实时市场调研

注册即可获取英国亨达实时更新的市场调研和分析报告。我们将以邮件形式每天发送资讯到您的邮箱。

此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
This field is required and email addresses must match.
此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
Your data is safe with us. Please read our Privacy Notice

社交平台

关注我们:

电子邮件

联系电话

风险警示

外汇及差价合约均为杠杆产品, 可能导致投资亏损金额大于您开户存款额度. 因此, 您应该只投入自身可以承受的资金额度.
并且确保在进行此类交易之前充分了解所涉及的风险, 必要时寻求独立专业的意见. 请点击此处查看我们的风险披露申明.

英国亨达使用cookie来提升您在我们网站上的用户体验。通过访问我们的网站,代表您同意我们使用cookies. 请在此处访问我们的cookie政策.

Live Chat

CFD Trading

Flexibility and potential leveraged profit

Because CFDs are leveraged products you can trade on them whilst only paying a fraction of the total contract value, which means more profit and loss potential than non-leveraged instruments. The ability to go long or short gives maximum market agility, makes Contracts for Difference trading popular amongst speculative traders who want to be able to adapt their strategy quickly.

Open an Account Try a Demo

CFD Trading

Why choose Hantec Markets to trade CFDs

Cutting-edge trading tools

Sophisticated yet user-friendly technology available over a variety of platforms.

Trust and support

Exceptional customer service in 15 languages. Hantec Markets Limited is an FCA regulated company with your funds segregated in accounts covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme.

24hr Trading

We provide our clients unrestricted access to their account 24 hours a day, 5 days a week via the MT4 platform enabling you to react to changing markets.

Tight spreads

Hantec Markets offer some of the tightest spreads on the market along with competive low commission rates..

Hantec Markets CFD Trading

CFD Trading Conditions

Why do financial investors trade CFDs

Go long or short

CFDs (contracts for difference) trading allows investors the ability to go long or short and the opportunity to make money in a falling market without the need to put up large amounts of capital, making them a more flexible way of investing. CFD trading is often used for speculative purposes. CFDs can be used to speculate on the future movement of market prices whether the price of the underlying product is rising or falling.

Leverage

CFDs are leveraged products that allow you to trade while only paying a fraction of the total value of the contract. When you trade a leveraged product, you can potentially magnify your return on investment. But with great potential returns also comes greater risk. The higher leverage can result in losses that could exceed your initial deposit.

Range of markets

Investors can use CFDs to gain instant exposure to major global markets including the UK, US, Europe and Asia. See our range of CFD trading markets.

Tax Benefits

Gains from CFDs are eligible for Capital Gains Tax as unlike Spread Betting it is not regarded as gambling. However any losses incurred through the trading of CFDs become tax deductible.

Margined trading

CFDs are generally offered for margin trading, which means that traders are only required to deposit a portion of the actual trade size in each transaction. For example, if you have a CFD trade worth £1,000 (either in a short or long position) and your provider’s margin requirement is 4%, this would mean you only need £40 to open the position.

Flexible contract size

It is generally recommended that less experienced traders use smaller lot sizes until they have developed a successful trading strategy that is more consistently profitable. More experienced traders can choose to put more capital at risk so that they do not feel limited in the way their trades are structured.

Hedge positions

One method that traders use to limit potential risk during market volatility is the implementation of ‘hedged’ positions. For example, if you have a long position on a CFD that is accruing losses, you can open a position in the opposite position using a short CFD.

Learn more about Contracts for Difference and how to trade them

CFD Trading Education

What are Contracts For Differences (CFDs)

Contracts for difference (CFDs) are one of the world’s fastest-growing trading instruments. A contract for difference creates, as its name suggests, a contract between two parties speculating on the movement of an asset price. The term ‘CFD’ which stands for ‘contract for difference’ consists of an agreement (contract) to exchange the difference in value of a particular currency, commodity share or index between the time at which a contract is opened and the time at which it is closed. The contract payout will amount to the difference in the price of the asset between the time the contract is opened and the time it is closed. If the asset rises in price, the buyer receives cash from the seller, and vice versa. There is no restriction on the entry or exit price of a CFD, no time limit is placed on when this exchange happens and no restriction is placed on buying first or selling first.

A CFD allows a trader to gain access to the movement in the share price by putting down a small amount of cash known as a margin. Trades are conducted on a leveraged basis with margins typically ranging from 1% to 80% of the underlying value of the financial instrument. For indices or currencies, these margin requirements can be as low as 1 percent of the underlying value of the security.

When you enter a CFD contract you are not buying the underlying share, even though the movement of the CFD is directly linked to the share price. In fact, CFDs mirror the movement and pricing of the underlying share. However, since you do not own the share, you are only required to provide a deposit to your CFD provider which could be as low as 5% for blue chip shares. This means you can trade up to 20 times your initial capital and it thus possible to create significant profit through ‘margin’ as you only have to use a deposit to hold a position, meaning only a small proportion of the total value of a position is needed to trade allowing the client to magnify market exposure. For instance, with a stock CFD that requires a 5 per cent margin to open a trade, a 5 per cent increase in the market price of the underlying stock results in a stunning 100 per cent return on the investor’s capital. However, this cuts both ways and there need only be a 5 per cent fall in the market price of the share to result in a 100 per cent loss for the investor.

CFDs do not have an expiry date like options or futures contracts. As opposed to an expiry date a CFD is effectively renewed at the close of each trading day and rolled forward if desired – you can keep your position open indefinitely, providing there is enough margin in your account to support the position. In this stance contracts for differences are very similar to futures without an expiration date. While the contract remains open, your account with the provider will be debited or credited to reflect interest and dividend adjustments.

One of the great features of CFDs is that you are able to trade on both the long and the short side of the market i.e. you can choose to ‘long’ or ‘short’ a position – if you are long, you receive dividends and pay interest, if you are short you do the reverse. It is worth noting that commission is paid on either side of the contract and you can close a contract at any time.

CFDs Glossary of Terms

Going Long, Going Short

Trading the long side in practice means that you have used a buy instruction as your opening CFD trade or ‘gone long’. For trading shares ‘going long’ refers to opening a buy CFD position to profit from a share price increase. This implies that you are expecting a rise in the asset’s price and will use a sell order to close your position. Trading the short side means that you have opened your CFD trade using a sell order or ‘gone short’.

‘Going short’ refers to opening a sell CFD position to profit from a share price decrease. This means that you are anticipating stock prices to fall and will use a buy order to close your position (although this may sound a bit strange it is really another way you close out your position in the market). The benefit of short trading is that you can profit directly from falling asset prices, which is difficult to do without the use of products such as contracts for differences.

Leverage

Leverage allows a client to trade a specific market without being required to deposit the full contract value, whilst having the same underlying risk.

Margin Trading

Another way to refer to margin requirement is the leverage offered by a broker. A 2% margin requirement is equivalent to offering 50:1 leverage while a 1% margin requirement can also be referred to as 100:1 leverage.

Hedging

A hedge is a trade to reduce the risk of adverse price movements on an existing position. Normally, a hedge consists of taking an offsetting position in a related security.

Account types

Hantec Markets offer a variety of live and demo trading accounts including Islamic, Joint and Corporate accounts.

View Available Accounts

Stay current

Sign up to receive the latest market research and analysis from Hantec Markets directly to your inbox for 30 days

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Social

Follow us on:
Risk Warning

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products which can result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose.
Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions. Please click here to view our Risk Disclosure..

Hantec Markets use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can access our Cookie Policy here.