دردشة حية

تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

المرونة والربحية المحتملة

ولأن العقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات مدعومة بالديون، فيمكنك التداول عليها في حين لا تدفع سوى جزء صغير من القيمة الإجمالية للعقد، مما يعني المزيد من الأرباح والخسائر المحتملة من الأدوات غير المستدانة. القدرة على الذهاب شراء أو بيع يعطي أقصى قدر من خفة الحركة في السوق، تداول العقود مقابل الفروق تجعل التجار قادرين على التكيف مع استراتيجيتها بسرعة.

فتح حساب محاولة تجريبية

CFD Trading

لماذا تختار هانتيك ماركتس لتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

أدوات التداول المتطورة

متطورة بعد التكنولوجيا سهلة الاستخدام المتاحة على مجموعة متنوعة من المنصات.

الثقة والدعم

خدمة العملاء الاستثنائية في 15 لغة. إن شركة هانتيك ماركيتس ليميتد هي شركة خاضعة للرقابة من قبل هيئة الرقابة المالية (FCA) وتتميز بان أموالك يتم فصلها في الحسابات التي يغطيها برنامج تعويضات الخدمات المالية.

24 ساعة التداول

نحن نقدم لعملائنا الوصول غير المقيد إلى حسابهم على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 5 أيام في الأسبوع عبر منصة MT4 مما يتيح لك الوصول دائما  للأسواق المتغيرة.

اسعار تنافسية وفروق ضيقة

تقدم هانتيك ماركيتس بعض من فروق الأسعار في السوق إلى جانب أسعار العمولات المنخفضة التنافسية.

Hantec Markets CFD Trading

شروط تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

لماذا يتداول المستثمرون الماليون عقود الفروقات

انطلق للشراء او البيع

العقود مقابل الفروقات (عقود الاختلاف) التداول يتيح للمستثمرين القدرة على الذهاب للشراء أو البيع وفرصة لكسب المال في الاسواق دون الحاجة إلى طرح كميات كبيرة من رأس المال، مما يجعلها وسيلة أكثر مرونة للاستثمار. وغالبا ما يستخدم تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات لأغراض المضاربة. يمكن استخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات للمضاربة على الحركة المستقبلية لأسعار السوق سواء كان سعر المنتج الأساسي آخذ في الارتفاع أو الانخفاض.

الرافعة المالية

العقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات تسمح لك بالتداول في حين تدفع سوى جزء صغير من القيمة الإجمالية للعقد. عندما تتداول منتجا مستداما، يمكنك زيادة عائد الاستثمار. ولكن مع عائدات كبيرة محتملة كما يأتي خطر أكبر. قد تؤدي الرفع المالي الأعلى إلى خسائر قد تتجاوز الإيداع الأولي.

نطاق الاسواق

يمكن للمستثمرين استخدام عقود الفروقات للحصول على التعرض الفوري للأسواق العالمية الرئيسية بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. انظر للنطاق الخاص بنا فى اسواق  تداول العقود مقابل الفروق

الضريبة المستفادة

المكاسب من العقود مقابل الفروقات مؤهلة للحصول على ضريبة أرباح رأس المال على عكس الفرق بين سعر العرض والطلب لا يعتبر الرهان مضاربة. ومع ذلك فإن أي خسائر يتم تكبدها من خلال تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات تصبح قابلة للخصم من الضرائب.

التداول على الهامش

يتم عرض عقود الفروقات بشكل عام لتداول الهامش، مما يعني أن التجار مطالبون فقط بإيداع جزء من حجم الصفقة الفعلي في كل معاملة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك تجارة CFD بقيمة 1،000 جنيه إسترليني (إما في وضع شراء أو بعيد) ومتطلبات هامش مقدم الخدمة الخاص بك هو 4٪، وهذا يعني أنك تحتاج فقط 40 جنيه استرليني لفتح الصفقة

حجم العقد المرن

ويوصى عموما أن التجار أقل خبرة استخدام أحجام أصغر بكثير حتى أنها وضعت استراتيجية التداول الناجحة التي هي أكثر ربحية باستمرار. يمكن للمتداولين الأكثر خبرة اختيار وضع المزيد من رأس المال في خطر بحيث لا يشعرون بالمحدودية في الطريقة التي يتم فيها هيكلة صفقاتهم.

مواقف التحوط

إحدى الطرق التي يستخدمها التجار للحد من المخاطر المحتملة أثناء تقلبات السوق هي تنفيذ مراكز “التحوط”. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك صفقة شراء على عقود الفروقات التي تزيد من الخسائر، يمكنك فتح موقف في الموقف المعاكس باستخدام عقود فروقات بيع

تعرف على المزيد عن العقود مقابل الفروق وكيفية التداول عليها

تعليم تداول العقود مقابل الفروق

ما هي عقود الفروقات (CFD)

عقود الاختلاف (CFD) هي واحدة من أسرع الأدوات التجارية نموا في العالم، العقد من اجل عقد اخر، كما يوحي اسمها، عقد بين طرفين المضاربة على حركة سعر الأصول، مصطلح” CFD “الذي يقف “عقد الاختلاف” يتكون من اتفاق (عقد) لتبادل الفرق في قيمة عملة معينة، حصة السلع أو مؤشر بين الوقت الذي يتم فيه فتح العقد والوقت الذي يتم إغلاقه.وسيتم دفع تعويض العقد إلى الفرق في سعر الأصل بين الوقت الذي يتم فيه فتح العقد والوقت الذي يغلق فيه، وإذا ارتفع الأصل بسعره، يتلقى المشتري نقدا من البائع، والعكس بالعكس، ولا يوجد أي قيود على الدخول أو سعر الخروج من العقود مقابل الفروقات، لا يتم وضع حد زمني عند حدوث هذا التبادل وعدم فرض أي قيود على الشراء أولا أو البيع أولا.

يسمح CFD للتاجر بالوصول إلى الحركة في سعر السهم عن طريق وضع كمية صغيرة من النقد يعرف باسم الهامش. يتم إجراء الصفقات على أساس الرافعة المالية مع هامش تتراوح عادة من 1٪ إلى 80٪ من القيمة الأساسية للأداة المالية. وبالنسبة للمؤشرات أو العملات، يمكن أن تصل متطلبات الهامش هذه إلى 1 في المائة من القيمة الضمنية للأمن “.

عندما تدخل عقد CFD ، فإنك لا تشتري الحصة الأساسية، على الرغم من أن حركة عقود الفروقات ترتبط ارتباطا مباشرا بسعر السهم، في حين أن العقود مقابل الفروقات تعكس حركة التسعير الأساسي شارك . ومع ذلك، وبما أنك لا تملك هذه الحصة، فإنك مطالب فقط بتقديم وديعة لموفر CFD الخاص بك والتي يمكن أن تكون منخفضة تصل إلى 5٪ للأسهم الممتازة. وهذا يعني أنك يمكن أن تتداول ما يصل إلى 20 مرة رأس المال الأولي الخاص بك، وبالتالي من الممكن لخلق ربح كبير من خلال “الهامش” حيث لديك فقط لاستخدام وديعة لعقد منصب، وهذا يعني سوى نسبة صغيرة من القيمة الإجمالية للموقف وهو اللازم للتجارة والسماح للعميل لتكبير العرض للسوق. على سبيل المثال، مع CFD الأسهم التي تتطلب هامش 5 في المائة لفتح التجارة، وزيادة قدرها 5 في المائة في سعر السوق من الأسهم الأساسية يؤدي إلى عائد مذهل بنسبة 100 في المئة على رأس مال المستثمر. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا يخفض كلا الطريقين، وهناك حاجة فقط إلى انخفاض بنسبة 5 في المائة في سعر السوق للسهم ليؤدي إلى خسارة بنسبة 100 في المائة للمستثمر.

عقود الفروقات ليس لها تاريخ انتهاء مثل الخيارات أو العقود الآجلة. على عكس تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية يتم تجديد العقود مقابل الفروقات فعليا عند نهاية كل يوم تداول ويتم التقديم إلى الأمام إذا رغبت في ذلك – يمكنك الحفاظ على موقفك مفتوح إلى أجل غير مسمى، مع توفير هامش كاف في حسابك لدعم الموقف. في هذا الموقف عقود الاختلافات هي مشابهة جدا للعقود الآجلة دون تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. في حين أن العقد لا يزال مفتوحا، سيتم خصم حسابك مع مزود أو قيدها لتعكس الفائدة وتسويات الأرباح.

واحدة من السمات العظيمة فى العقود مقابل الفروقات هو أن كنت قادرا على التجارة على كل من الجانب الطويل والقصير من السوق أي يمكنك اختيار” شراء “أو” بيع” – إذا كنت طويلة، تتلقى أرباحا و دفع الفائدة، إذا كنت قصيرة كنت تفعل العكس. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن عمولة تدفع على جانبي العقد ويمكنك إغلاق عقد في أي وقت.

CFDs مسرد المصطلحات

الذهاب طويلة، الذهاب قصيرة

تداول الجانب الطويل في الممارسة العملية يعني أنك قد استخدمت تعليمات شراء كصفقة تداول CFD الخاصة بك أو ذهب طويلا “.فيما يتعلق بالأسهم المتداولة” طويلة الأمد “يشير إلى فتح موقع شراء CFD للاستفادة من زيادة سعر السهم، وهذا يعني ضمنا بأنك تتوقع ارتفاع سعر الأصل وستستخدم أمر بيع لإغلاق مركزك.

التداول في الجانب القصير يعني أنك قمت بفتح تداول CFD الخاص بك باستخدام أمر بيع أو “قصيرة”. لأسهم المتاجرة يشير مصطلح “قصير الأمد” إلى فتح صفقة بيع CFD للاستفادة من انخفاض سعر السهم. وهذا يعني أنك تتوقع أسعار الأسهم في الانخفاض وسوف تستخدم أمر شراء لإغلاق موقفكم (على الرغم من أن هذا قد يبدو غريبا بعض الشيء هو حقا طريقة أخرى يمكنك إغلاق موقفكم في السوق). الفائدة من التداول القصير هو أنه يمكنك أن تستفيد مباشرة من انخفاض أسعار الأصول، والتي يصعب القيام بها دون استخدام منتجات مثل عقود الاختلافات.

الرافعة المالية

تسمح الرافعة المالية للعميل بالتداول في سوق معينة دون الحاجة إلى إيداع قيمة العقد بالكامل، مع وجود نفس المخاطر الكامنة.

التداول بالهامش

طريقة أخرى للإشارة إلى متطلبات الهامش هي الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها الوسيط. كما أن متطلبات الهامش بنسبة 2٪ تعادل تقديم رافعة مالية بنسبة 50: 1 في حين يمكن أيضا إحالة متطلبات الهامش بنسبة 1٪ إلى الرافعة المالية 100: 1.

التحوط

والتحوط هو صفقة للحد من المخاطر عندما يتجه السعر لعكس صفقتك الاساسية . التحوط مركز من اجل حماية الصفقة الخاسرة

أنواع الحسابات

تقدم هانتيك ماركيتس مجموعة متنوعة من حسابات التداول المباشر والتجاري بما في ذلك الحسابات الإسلامية والمشتركة وحسابات الشركات.

استعراض الحسابات المتاحة

البقاء على علم

قم بالتسجيل لتلقي أحدث أبحاث السوق والتحليل من "الأسواق هانتيك" مباشرة إلى علبة الوارد الخاصة بك لمدة 30 يوما

هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب

الاجتماعية:

تابعنا على:

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

رقم الهاتف

تحذير المخاطر

الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خسائر أكبر من الإيداع الأولي الخاص بك، لذلك يجب عليك فقط التكهن مع المال الذي يمكن أن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من فهم كامل للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها، وطلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر قبل الدخول في مثل هذه المعاملات. يرجى النقر هنا لعرض الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Live Chat

CFD Trading

Flexibility and potential leveraged profit

Because CFDs are leveraged products you can trade on them whilst only paying a fraction of the total contract value, which means more profit and loss potential than non-leveraged instruments. The ability to go long or short gives maximum market agility, makes Contracts for Difference trading popular amongst speculative traders who want to be able to adapt their strategy quickly.

Open an Account Try a Demo

CFD Trading

Why choose Hantec Markets to trade CFDs

Cutting-edge trading tools

Sophisticated yet user-friendly technology available over a variety of platforms.

Trust and support

Exceptional customer service in 15 languages. Hantec Markets Limited is an FCA regulated company with your funds segregated in accounts covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme.

24hr Trading

We provide our clients unrestricted access to their account 24 hours a day, 5 days a week via the MT4 platform enabling you to react to changing markets.

Tight spreads

Hantec Markets offer some of the tightest spreads on the market along with competive low commission rates..

Hantec Markets CFD Trading

CFD Trading Conditions

Why do financial investors trade CFDs

Go long or short

CFDs (contracts for difference) trading allows investors the ability to go long or short and the opportunity to make money in a falling market without the need to put up large amounts of capital, making them a more flexible way of investing. CFD trading is often used for speculative purposes. CFDs can be used to speculate on the future movement of market prices whether the price of the underlying product is rising or falling.

Leverage

CFDs are leveraged products that allow you to trade while only paying a fraction of the total value of the contract. When you trade a leveraged product, you can potentially magnify your return on investment. But with great potential returns also comes greater risk. The higher leverage can result in losses that could exceed your initial deposit.

Range of markets

Investors can use CFDs to gain instant exposure to major global markets including the UK, US, Europe and Asia. See our range of CFD trading markets.

Tax Benefits

Gains from CFDs are eligible for Capital Gains Tax as unlike Spread Betting it is not regarded as gambling. However any losses incurred through the trading of CFDs become tax deductible.

Margined trading

CFDs are generally offered for margin trading, which means that traders are only required to deposit a portion of the actual trade size in each transaction. For example, if you have a CFD trade worth £1,000 (either in a short or long position) and your provider’s margin requirement is 4%, this would mean you only need £40 to open the position.

Flexible contract size

It is generally recommended that less experienced traders use smaller lot sizes until they have developed a successful trading strategy that is more consistently profitable. More experienced traders can choose to put more capital at risk so that they do not feel limited in the way their trades are structured.

Hedge positions

One method that traders use to limit potential risk during market volatility is the implementation of ‘hedged’ positions. For example, if you have a long position on a CFD that is accruing losses, you can open a position in the opposite position using a short CFD.

Learn more about Contracts for Difference and how to trade them

CFD Trading Education

What are Contracts For Differences (CFDs)

Contracts for difference (CFDs) are one of the world’s fastest-growing trading instruments. A contract for difference creates, as its name suggests, a contract between two parties speculating on the movement of an asset price. The term ‘CFD’ which stands for ‘contract for difference’ consists of an agreement (contract) to exchange the difference in value of a particular currency, commodity share or index between the time at which a contract is opened and the time at which it is closed. The contract payout will amount to the difference in the price of the asset between the time the contract is opened and the time it is closed. If the asset rises in price, the buyer receives cash from the seller, and vice versa. There is no restriction on the entry or exit price of a CFD, no time limit is placed on when this exchange happens and no restriction is placed on buying first or selling first.

A CFD allows a trader to gain access to the movement in the share price by putting down a small amount of cash known as a margin. Trades are conducted on a leveraged basis with margins typically ranging from 1% to 80% of the underlying value of the financial instrument. For indices or currencies, these margin requirements can be as low as 1 percent of the underlying value of the security.

When you enter a CFD contract you are not buying the underlying share, even though the movement of the CFD is directly linked to the share price. In fact, CFDs mirror the movement and pricing of the underlying share. However, since you do not own the share, you are only required to provide a deposit to your CFD provider which could be as low as 5% for blue chip shares. This means you can trade up to 20 times your initial capital and it thus possible to create significant profit through ‘margin’ as you only have to use a deposit to hold a position, meaning only a small proportion of the total value of a position is needed to trade allowing the client to magnify market exposure. For instance, with a stock CFD that requires a 5 per cent margin to open a trade, a 5 per cent increase in the market price of the underlying stock results in a stunning 100 per cent return on the investor’s capital. However, this cuts both ways and there need only be a 5 per cent fall in the market price of the share to result in a 100 per cent loss for the investor.

CFDs do not have an expiry date like options or futures contracts. As opposed to an expiry date a CFD is effectively renewed at the close of each trading day and rolled forward if desired – you can keep your position open indefinitely, providing there is enough margin in your account to support the position. In this stance contracts for differences are very similar to futures without an expiration date. While the contract remains open, your account with the provider will be debited or credited to reflect interest and dividend adjustments.

One of the great features of CFDs is that you are able to trade on both the long and the short side of the market i.e. you can choose to ‘long’ or ‘short’ a position – if you are long, you receive dividends and pay interest, if you are short you do the reverse. It is worth noting that commission is paid on either side of the contract and you can close a contract at any time.

CFDs Glossary of Terms

Going Long, Going Short

Trading the long side in practice means that you have used a buy instruction as your opening CFD trade or ‘gone long’. For trading shares ‘going long’ refers to opening a buy CFD position to profit from a share price increase. This implies that you are expecting a rise in the asset’s price and will use a sell order to close your position. Trading the short side means that you have opened your CFD trade using a sell order or ‘gone short’.

‘Going short’ refers to opening a sell CFD position to profit from a share price decrease. This means that you are anticipating stock prices to fall and will use a buy order to close your position (although this may sound a bit strange it is really another way you close out your position in the market). The benefit of short trading is that you can profit directly from falling asset prices, which is difficult to do without the use of products such as contracts for differences.

Leverage

Leverage allows a client to trade a specific market without being required to deposit the full contract value, whilst having the same underlying risk.

Margin Trading

Another way to refer to margin requirement is the leverage offered by a broker. A 2% margin requirement is equivalent to offering 50:1 leverage while a 1% margin requirement can also be referred to as 100:1 leverage.

Hedging

A hedge is a trade to reduce the risk of adverse price movements on an existing position. Normally, a hedge consists of taking an offsetting position in a related security.

Account types

Hantec Markets offer a variety of live and demo trading accounts including Islamic, Joint and Corporate accounts.

View Available Accounts

Stay current

Sign up to receive the latest market research and analysis from Hantec Markets directly to your inbox for 30 days

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Social

Follow us on:
Risk Warning

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products which can result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose.
Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions. Please click here to view our Risk Disclosure..

Hantec Markets use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can access our Cookie Policy here.