在线聊天

免隔夜利息交易账户

免息账户

免息帐户的优点在于,客户可以随意持仓,无论时间长短都不会产生利息。但持仓超过一个星期的产品将被收取每周25美元(或等值)每手的持仓管理费用。所有亨达的账户类型,无论基本货币或杠杆如何,均可享受免隔夜利息交易。

请注意,免息账户只适用于有伊斯兰信仰的投资者,不支持投机性用途。具体来说,英国亨达不允许任何将免息账户用于套利,或利用货币之间的汇率差赚取利润的操作策略。

在怀疑账户被滥用的情况下,英国亨达拥有关闭所有未平仓头寸并取消免息交易的权利。

英国亨达有权在没有事先警告的情况下撤销任何免息帐户。客户必需确保了解并同意,如果由于免息账户上未平仓头寸续期造成了英国亨达的损失,英国亨达将有权使用客户任何交易账户上的资金来弥补上述所有损失。如果客户账户的资金不足以补偿,客户需在英国亨达提出要求时,将所要求的金额转账其账户。开设英国亨达免息账户,请填写在线开户申请表并提交免息账户申请书。

开设英国亨达免息账户

  下载免息账户申请书

免息外汇交易账户 – 条款 & 条约

  • 无论基本货币或杠杆如何,所有类型的交易账户均可享免息外汇交易条件。
  • 免息账户的客户必须有伊斯兰信仰。
  • 在怀疑账户被滥用的情况下,英国亨达拥有关闭所有未平仓头寸并取消免息交易的权利。
  •  英国亨达有权在没有事先警告的情况下撤销任何免息帐户。
  • 免息帐户的优点在于,客户可以随意持仓,无论时间长短都不会产生利息。但持仓超过一个星期的产品将被收取每周25美元(或等值)每手的持仓管理费用。

实时市场调研

注册即可获取英国亨达实时更新的市场调研和分析报告。我们将以邮件形式每天发送资讯到您的邮箱。

此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
此字段是必需的。
Daily & Weekly Reports All research articles posted on site 此字段是必需的。

社交平台

关注我们:

电子邮件

联系电话

风险警示

外汇及差价合约均为杠杆产品, 可能导致投资亏损金额大于您开户存款额度. 因此, 您应该只投入自身可以承受的资金额度.
并且确保在进行此类交易之前充分了解所涉及的风险, 必要时寻求独立专业的意见. 请点击此处查看我们的风险披露申明.

英国亨达使用cookie来提升您在我们网站上的用户体验。通过访问我们的网站,代表您同意我们使用cookies. 请在此处访问我们的cookie政策.

Live Chat

Islamic trading accounts

Swap Free Trading Account

Swap free accounts enable clients to maintain open positions for an undetermined period of time without incurring any interest. Please note: positions held for more than 1 week will be charged a holding fee of USD 25 (or account currency equivalent) per lot, per week. Swap free trading account conditions are offered for all account types, regardless of base currency or leverage offered.

It is important to note that swap free accounts are reserved for clients of Islamic faith only. Swap free Islamic accounts for speculative purposes are not supported. Specifically, Hantec Markets does not allow swap free accounts to be used for any carry trades/arbitrage, or any other strategy to take advantage of interest rate discrepancies between currencies.

In the case of abuse/suspicion of abuse, Hantec Markets may at its sole discretion choose to close all open positions and cancel the swap free trading conditions.

Hantec Markets reserves the right to discontinue any Islamic/swap free account without warning. The Client acknowledges and agrees that in case of loss caused to Hantec Markets – due to rollovers of positions on swap-free account(s) – Hantec Markets will have the right to obtain said loss from the Client by debiting any of their accounts by the outstanding amount. If the Clients’ account(s) hold insufficient funds to compensate, the Client agrees to wire the requested amount to their account(s) upon Hantec Markets first request. To open a swap free trading account with Hantec Markets, please complete an online account opening application form and complete and submit an Islamic/Swap Free Account Request.

Open an Islamic Trading Account with Hantec Markets

  Download Swap Free Account Form

Islamic forex accounts – Terms & Conditions

  • Swap free Islamic forex trading account conditions are offered for all account types, regardless of base currency or leverage offered.
  • Clients using swap free accounts must be of Islamic faith.
  • In the case of abuse/suspicion of abuse, Hantec Markets may at its sole discretion decide to close all open positions and remove the swap free conditions.
  • Hantec Markets reserves the right to discontinue an Islamic/swap free account without warning.
  • Clients benefiting from interest/swap free accounts can hold their positions for an undetermined period of time without incurring any interest, however positions held for more than a week will be charged a holding fee of USD 25 (or equivalent) per lot per week.

Stay current

Sign up to receive the latest market research and analysis from Hantec Markets directly to your inbox for 30 days

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Social

Follow us on:
Risk Warning

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products which can result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose.
Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions. Please click here to view our Risk Disclosure..

Hantec Markets use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can access our Cookie Policy here.