دردشة حية

حساب التداول الإسلامي

لا فوائد على التداول

حسابات التبادل المجانية تمكن العملاء من الحفاظ على المراكز المفتوحة لفترة غير محددة دون تحمل أي فوائد، يرجى ملاحظة أن المواقف التي يحتفظ بها لأكثر من أسبوع ستحمل رسوم حجز بقيمة 25 دولارا أمريكيا (أو ما يعادلها بالعملة المحلية) لكل لوت، لكل الأسبوع، ويتم تقديم شروط حساب التداول مجانا لجميع أنواع الحسابات، بغض النظر عن العملة الأساسية أو الرافعة المالية المقدمة.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن حسابات التبادل الحر محفوظة لعملاء الدين الإسلامي فقط. لا يتم دعم الحسابات الإسلامية المبادلة مجانا لأغراض المضاربة. وعلى وجه التحديد، لا تسمح هانتيك ماركيتس باستخدام حسابات التبادل الحر في أي صفقات أو موازنات أو أي إستراتيجية أخرى للاستفادة من التناقضات في أسعار الفائدة بين العملات.

في حالة إساءة الاستخدام / الاشتباه في إساءة الاستخدام، قد تختار هانتيك ماركيتس وفقا لتقديرها الخاص إغلاق جميع المراكز المفتوحة وإلغاء شروط التداول الحرة المبادلة.

تحتفظ هانتيك ماركيتس بحقها في إيقاف أي حساب إسلامي / بدون مبادلة دون سابق إنذار. يقر العميل ويوافق على أنه في حالة حدوث خسائر في هانتيك ماركيتس – بسبب عمليات إعادة الشراء في الحسابات الخالية من المقايضة – فإن هانتيك ماركيتس لها الحق في الحصول على الخسارة المذكورة من العميل عن طريق خصم أي من حساباته من قبل كمية رهيبة. إذا كان حساب (حسابات) العملاء لا يملك الأموال الكافية للتعويض، يوافق العميل على توجيه المبلغ المطلوب إلى حسابه (حساباته) عند طلب هانتيك ماركيتس الأولى. لفتح حساب تداول مبادلة مع هانتيك ماركيتس، يرجى إكمال نموذج طلب فتح حساب عبر الإنترنت وإكمال وتقديم طلب حساب إسلامي / مبادلة مجانا.

فتح حساب تداول إسلامية مع الأسواق هانتيك

  تحميل نموذج حساب مبادلة مجانا

حسابات تداول فوركس إسلامية – الشروط والأحكام

  • مقايضة مجانية لحسابات التداول الاسلامية يتم تطبيق شروط تداول العملات الأجنبية مجانا لجميع أنواع الحسابات، بغض النظر عن العملة الأساسية أو الرافعة المالية المقدمة.
  • يجب أن يكون العملاء الذين يستخدمون حسابات التبادل الحر من الدين الإسلامي.
  • في حالة سوء المعاملة / الاشتباه في سوء المعاملة، فان هانتيك ماركتس هى وحدها تقرر إغلاق جميع المراكز المفتوحة وإزالة المقايضة مجانا بدون تحذير
  • تحتفظ هانتيك ماركيتس بحقها في إيقاف حساب إسلامي / بدون مبادلة دون سابق إنذار.
  • يمكن للعملاء المستفيدين من حسابات الفائدة / المبادلة أن يحتفظوا بمراكزهم لفترة غير محددة من الوقت دون تكبد أي فوائد، إلا أن المواقف المحتفظ بها لأكثر من أسبوع ستحمل رسم حجز قدره 25 دولارا أمريكيا (أو ما يعادلها) لكل لوت في الأسبوع.

البقاء على علم

قم بالتسجيل لتلقي أحدث أبحاث السوق والتحليل من "الأسواق هانتيك" مباشرة إلى علبة الوارد الخاصة بك لمدة 30 يوما

هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
Daily & Weekly Reports All research articles posted on site هذا الحقل مطلوب

الاجتماعية:

تابعنا على:

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

رقم الهاتف

تحذير المخاطر

الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خسائر أكبر من الإيداع الأولي الخاص بك، لذلك يجب عليك فقط التكهن مع المال الذي يمكن أن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من فهم كامل للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها، وطلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر قبل الدخول في مثل هذه المعاملات. يرجى النقر هنا لعرض الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Live Chat

Islamic trading accounts

Swap Free Trading Account

Swap free accounts enable clients to maintain open positions for an undetermined period of time without incurring any interest. Please note: positions held for more than 1 week will be charged a holding fee of USD 25 (or account currency equivalent) per lot, per week. Swap free trading account conditions are offered for all account types, regardless of base currency or leverage offered.

It is important to note that swap free accounts are reserved for clients of Islamic faith only. Swap free Islamic accounts for speculative purposes are not supported. Specifically, Hantec Markets does not allow swap free accounts to be used for any carry trades/arbitrage, or any other strategy to take advantage of interest rate discrepancies between currencies.

In the case of abuse/suspicion of abuse, Hantec Markets may at its sole discretion choose to close all open positions and cancel the swap free trading conditions.

Hantec Markets reserves the right to discontinue any Islamic/swap free account without warning. The Client acknowledges and agrees that in case of loss caused to Hantec Markets – due to rollovers of positions on swap-free account(s) – Hantec Markets will have the right to obtain said loss from the Client by debiting any of their accounts by the outstanding amount. If the Clients’ account(s) hold insufficient funds to compensate, the Client agrees to wire the requested amount to their account(s) upon Hantec Markets first request. To open a swap free trading account with Hantec Markets, please complete an online account opening application form and complete and submit an Islamic/Swap Free Account Request.

Open an Islamic Trading Account with Hantec Markets

  Download Swap Free Account Form

Islamic forex accounts – Terms & Conditions

  • Swap free Islamic forex trading account conditions are offered for all account types, regardless of base currency or leverage offered.
  • Clients using swap free accounts must be of Islamic faith.
  • In the case of abuse/suspicion of abuse, Hantec Markets may at its sole discretion decide to close all open positions and remove the swap free conditions.
  • Hantec Markets reserves the right to discontinue an Islamic/swap free account without warning.
  • Clients benefiting from interest/swap free accounts can hold their positions for an undetermined period of time without incurring any interest, however positions held for more than a week will be charged a holding fee of USD 25 (or equivalent) per lot per week.

Stay current

Sign up to receive the latest market research and analysis from Hantec Markets directly to your inbox for 30 days

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Social

Follow us on:
Risk Warning

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products which can result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose.
Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions. Please click here to view our Risk Disclosure..

Hantec Markets use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can access our Cookie Policy here.