دردشة حية

سياسة الخصوصية

تضع هانتيك ماركيتس ليميتد (HML) أولوية عالية لحماية وحماية المعلومات الشخصية والمالية لعملائنا. من أجل فتح حسابات العملاء والحفاظ عليها، نحصل على المعلومات الشخصية ونحتفظ بها. توضح هذه السياسة كيفية إدارة هذه المعلومات لضمان الوفاء بالتزاماتنا تجاه خصوصية عملائنا. نحن ملزمون بقانون حماية البيانات (1998).

لماذا نجمع معلوماتك الشخصية؟ 

من أجل تأكيد هويتك، ومدى ملاءمة منتجاتنا لظروفك، نقوم بجمع معلومات شخصية منك. أثناء عملية فتح حساب لك، سوف نطلب اسمك وعنوانك وتاريخ الميلاد وتفاصيل الاتصال والدخل والادخار. قد نطلب معلومات إضافية مثل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، بيانات التداول وتفاصيل العمل. سيتم جمع هذه المعلومات من خلال نموذج طلب حسابنا. كما سنستخدم سجلاتنا ومعلوماتنا من مصادر أخرى حيثما ينطبق ذلك.

وبما أن هذه المعلومات تساعدنا على الوفاء بمتطلباتنا التنظيمية، إذا اخترت عدم تقديم بعض المعلومات، فقد يعني ذلك أنه لا يمكننا تزويدك بالخدمة التي طلبتها. ولإبقاء المعلومات محدثة قدر الإمكان، سنغير أي تفاصيل، مثل عنوانك، على وجه السرعة عندما تبلغنا بأنها قد غيرت

كيف نستخدم هذه المعلومات؟ 

الغرض الأساسي للحصول على هذه المعلومات هو إنشاء وإدارة حساب لك. سنكون قادرين على إبقاء تحديثات لكم بينما انت عميل فيما يتعلق بمسائل مثل حساب التداول الخاص بك وما يحدث في هانتيك ماركيتس ليمتد ، بما في ذلك الخدمات والمنتجات التي نقدمها. قد نرسل لك معلومات التسويق من وقت لآخر بناء على المعلومات التي قدمتها، في حين يجري إدراكا لضرورة احترام خصوصيتك. إنك توافق على أنه في حين أن لديك حسابا لدى شركة هانتيك ماركيتس ليمتد، يمكننا أيضا استخدام بياناتك الشخصية للتحقق من الهوية، ومكافحة غسل الأموال، ومكافحة أغراض تمويل الإرهاب.

لن نبيع بياناتك الشخصية، ولكنك توافق على أنه قد يتم الكشف عنها الى :

  • شركات أخرى ضمن مجموعة هانتيك
  •  أي محاکم أو ھیئات تنظیمیة أو غیرھا من الھیئات الرسمیة کما ھو متفق علیھ أو قد یکون مطلوبا بموجب القانون
  •  التقارير الائتمانية أو الوكالات المرجعية
  • مقدمو خدمات الطرف الثالث الآخرون الذین قد نشاركھم في تقدیم الأبحاث أو الشیکات للتحقق من الھویة أو أي خدمات أخرى لنا أو لمجموعة هانتيك
  •  أي شخص مخول من قبلك، أو قد يكون مفوضا بموجب شروط عقدنا
  • سوف نطلب من أي منظمة نكشف عنها معلوماتك أو قد نحصل عليها نيابة عنا لضمان سريتها ومعالجتها وفقا لقانون حماية البيانات) 1998 (. يرجى ملاحظة أن شركة هانتيك ماركيتس ليمتد لا تبيع أو تقدم معلوماتك الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة لأغراض تسويقية.

كيف يمكننا إدارة وتخزين المعلومات السرية الخاصة بك؟ 

المعلومات الخاصة بك سوف تكون امنة على انظمةة الكمبيوتر لدينا والملفات الورقية . لدينا أنظمة وإجراءات متقدمة لمنع أي وصول غير مصرح به، تعديل غير لائق أو الكشف، سوء استخدام أو فقدان المعلومات. يتم تدريب موظفينا على التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية مع السرية والاحترام. ونحن نعتبر أي خرق لهذه السياسة خطير جدا، وسوف تتخذ الإجراءات المناسبة عند الضرورة.

قد نحتاج إلى تخزين المعلومات الخاصة بك لبعض الوقت بعد أن أعطيت لنا، حتى لو لم يعد لدينا علاقة معك. وبمجرد أن نعتبر أن هذه المعلومات لم تعد مطلوبة، سنزيل أي سجلات تعرفك أو تدميرها بشكل آمن.

معلومة اضافية

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان ان يتم الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الخاصة بك حتى الآن. ونحن نفهم أن مثل هذه المعلومات تتغير بشكل متكرر مثل تغييرات العنوان والظروف الشخصية الأخرى، ويمكن عادة تحديث المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك عبر الهاتف أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني .

وفقا لقانون حماية البيانات، يمكنك طلب نسخة من المعلومات الشخصية التي نحملها عنك، وتطلب منا تعديل أي أخطاء. قد نتحمل رسوما لتغطية تكلفة هذا التحقق، وسوف نقدم المعلومات في غضون 40 يوما من استلام طلبك وأي رسوم سارية.

شكاوي

إذا اعتبرت أننا قد خرقنا التزاماتنا بموجب قانون حماية البيانات أو هذه السياسة، أو أخفقنا في احترام السرية الخاصة بك، يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلينا باستخدام الدعوة +44 207 036 0850، أو البريد الإلكتروني [email protected].

إذا لم تكن راضيا عن ردنا على أي شكوى، يجب عليك الاتصال بمفوض المعلومات على +44 207 036 0850.

لا تفوت  : انظر إلى الأمام لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفرص الخاصة بك

التقويم الاقتصادي

منصة MT4 قوية و Currenex، إمكانات تجارية غير مسبوقة.

منصات

السوق الرائدة في الوقت الحاضر لادوات الرسم البيانى  الآن مجانا للعملاء هانتيك ماركيتس.

Autochartist

البقاء على علم

قم بالتسجيل لتلقي أحدث أبحاث السوق والتحليل من "الأسواق هانتيك" مباشرة إلى علبة الوارد الخاصة بك لمدة 30 يوما

هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب

الاجتماعية:

تابعنا على:

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

رقم الهاتف

تحذير المخاطر

الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خسائر أكبر من الإيداع الأولي الخاص بك، لذلك يجب عليك فقط التكهن مع المال الذي يمكن أن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من فهم كامل للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها، وطلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر قبل الدخول في مثل هذه المعاملات. يرجى النقر هنا لعرض الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Live Chat

Privacy Policy

Hantec Markets Limited (HML) places a high priority on the protection and safeguard of our client’s personal and financial information. In order to open and maintain customer accounts, we obtain and hold personal information. This policy outlines how we manage such information to ensure we meet our obligations to our customers’ privacy. We are bound by the terms of the Data Protection Act (1998).

Why do we collect your personal information?

In order to confirm your identity, and the appropriateness of our products to your circumstances, we collect personal information from you. During the process of opening an account for you, we will request your name, address, date of birth, contact details, income and savings. We may ask for additional information such as, but not limited to, trading statements and employment details. This information will be collected through our account application form. We will also use our own records and information from other sources where applicable.

As this information helps us fulfill our regulatory requirements, if you choose not to provide some information it may mean that we cannot provide you with the service you have requested. To keep the information as up to date as possible, we will change any details, such as your address, promptly when you inform us that they have changed

How do we use this information?

The primary purpose for obtaining this information is establishing and managing an account for you.  We will be able to keep you updated whilst you are a client in relation to matters such as your trading account and what’s happening at Hantec Markets Ltd, including the services and products we offer. We may send you marketing information from time to time based on the information you have provided, whilst being conscious of the need to respect your privacy. You accept that whilst you have an account with Hantec Markets Ltd, that we may also use your personal data for identification verification, Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and Countering terrorist financing purposes.

We will not sell your personal data, but you agree that it may be disclosed to:

  • Other companies within the Hantec Group
  • Any courts, regulatory or other official bodies as agreed or may be required by law
  • Credit reporting or reference agencies
  • Other third party service providers who we may engage to provide research, identity verification checks or other services to us or to the Hantec Group
  • Anyone authorised by you, or who may be authorised under the terms of our contract
  • We will require any organisation to whom we disclose your information or who may obtain it on our behalf to ensure its confidentiality, and to handle it in accordance with the Data Protection Act (1998). Please note Hantec Markets Ltd does not sell or provide your personal information to third parties for marketing purposes.

How will we manage and store your confidential information?

Your information will be held on our secure computer systems and paper files. We have advanced systems and procedures in place to prevent any unauthorised access, improper modification or disclosure, misuse or loss of information. Our employees are trained to handle personal information with confidentiality and respect. We regard any breaches of this policy very serious and will take appropriate action as necessary.

We may need to store your information for some time after you have given it to us, even if we no longer have a relationship with you. Once we consider that that information is no longer needed, we will remove any records that identify you or destroy it securely.

Additional Information

We do our best to ensure your information is kept up to date. We understand that such information changes frequently such as changes of address and other personal circumstances, and can normally update your personal information over the telephone or by email.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you may request a copy of the personal information we hold about you, and ask us to amend any inaccuracies. We may charge a fee to cover the cost of this verification and for will provide the information within 40 days of receipt of your request and any applicable fees.

Complaints

If you consider that we have breached our obligations under the Data Protection Act or this policy, or have otherwise failed to respect your confidentiality, you can complain to us by using the calling +44 207 036 0850, or emailing [email protected].

If you are not satisfied with our response to any complaint, you should contact the Information Commissioner on +44 207 036 0850.

Don’t miss a move: look ahead to maximise your opportunities

Economic Calendar

Powerful MT4 and Currenex platform, unprecedented trading potential.

Platforms

The market leading intraday charting tool is freely available to Hantec Markets’ live clients.

Autochartist

Stay current

Sign up to receive the latest market research and analysis from Hantec Markets directly to your inbox for 30 days

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Social

Follow us on:
Risk Warning

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products which can result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose.
Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions. Please click here to view our Risk Disclosure..

Hantec Markets use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can access our Cookie Policy here.